HomeLatest ThreadsGreatest ThreadsForums & GroupsMy SubscriptionsMy Posts
DU Home » Latest Threads » Forums & Groups » Main » General Discussion (Forum) » NOTAM tomorrow, Indianapo...

Thu Apr 25, 2019, 11:43 AM

NOTAM tomorrow, Indianapolis

NOTAM Number : FDC 9/6565
Issue Date : April 24, 2019 at 2046 UTC
Location : INDIANAPOLIS, Indiana
Beginning Date and Time : April 26, 2019 at 1330 UTC
Ending Date and Time : April 28, 2019 at 1930 UTC
Reason for NOTAM : Temporary flight restrictions for VIP Movement
Type : VIP
Replaced NOTAM(s) : N/A
Jump To: Affected Areas
Operating Restrictions and Requirements
Other Information

Affected Area(s)
Area A
Airspace Definition:
Center: On the BRICKYARD VORTAC (VHP) 148 degree radial at 6.6 nautical miles. (Latitude: 3943'11"N, Longitude: 8617'39"W)
Radius: 3 nautical miles
Altitude: From the surface up to and including 2999 feet AGL

Effective Date(s):
From April 26, 2019 at 1330 UTC (April 26, 2019 at 0930 EDT)
To April 26, 2019 at 1430 UTC (April 26, 2019 at 1030 EDT)

3 replies, 409 views

Reply to this thread

Back to top Alert abuse

Always highlight: 10 newest replies | Replies posted after I mark a forum
Replies to this discussion thread
Arrow 3 replies Author Time Post
Reply NOTAM tomorrow, Indianapolis (Original post)
mahatmakanejeeves Apr 2019 OP
snort Apr 2019 #1
Tommy_Carcetti Apr 2019 #2
snort Apr 2019 #3

Response to mahatmakanejeeves (Original post)

Thu Apr 25, 2019, 11:57 AM

1. Russia, if you're listening...

Reply to this post

Back to top Alert abuse Link here Permalink


Response to snort (Reply #1)

Thu Apr 25, 2019, 12:34 PM

2. It's just the NRA conference. What on earth does Russia have to do with the NRA--oh wait.







Reply to this post

Back to top Alert abuse Link here Permalink


Response to Tommy_Carcetti (Reply #2)

Thu Apr 25, 2019, 12:57 PM

3. Not a clue.

Where's Sherlock when you need him?

Reply to this post

Back to top Alert abuse Link here Permalink

Reply to this thread