HomeLatest ThreadsGreatest ThreadsForums & GroupsMy SubscriptionsMy Posts
DU Home » Latest Threads » Forums & Groups » Topics » Arts & Humanities » Photography (Group) » Nearly Full.........

Tue Oct 23, 2018, 10:37 PM

Nearly Full.........



6 replies, 1004 views

Reply to this thread

Back to top Alert abuse

Always highlight: 10 newest replies | Replies posted after I mark a forum
Replies to this discussion thread
Arrow 6 replies Author Time Post
Reply Nearly Full......... (Original post)
CaliforniaPeggy Oct 2018 OP
CatMor Oct 2018 #1
CaliforniaPeggy Oct 2018 #4
MaryMagdaline Oct 2018 #2
CaliforniaPeggy Oct 2018 #5
elleng Oct 2018 #3
CaliforniaPeggy Oct 2018 #6

Response to CaliforniaPeggy (Original post)

Tue Oct 23, 2018, 10:42 PM

1. Beautiful ....

the Moon my favorite, makes me feel good.

Reply to this post

Back to top Alert abuse Link here Permalink


Response to CatMor (Reply #1)

Tue Oct 23, 2018, 11:25 PM

4. Thank you, my dear CatMor!

It makes me feel good too.

Reply to this post

Back to top Alert abuse Link here Permalink


Response to CaliforniaPeggy (Original post)

Tue Oct 23, 2018, 11:03 PM

2. It was stunning tonight in Fort Lauderdale

Reply to this post

Back to top Alert abuse Link here Permalink


Response to MaryMagdaline (Reply #2)

Tue Oct 23, 2018, 11:26 PM

5. That's great! I was very happy with how it looked here as well.

Reply to this post

Back to top Alert abuse Link here Permalink


Response to CaliforniaPeggy (Original post)

Tue Oct 23, 2018, 11:05 PM

3. Good one, Peg!

The moon turns precisely full on October 24 at 16:45 Universal Time.

At United States time zones, that places the time of full moon on October 24, 2018, at 12:45 p.m. EDT, 11:45 a.m. CDT, 10:45 a.m. MDT, 9:45 a.m. PDT, 8:45 a.m. AKDT (Alaskan Daylight Time) and 6:45 a.m. HST (Hawaiian Standard Time).

Reply to this post

Back to top Alert abuse Link here Permalink


Response to elleng (Reply #3)

Tue Oct 23, 2018, 11:27 PM

6. Ah, thank you, my dear elleng!

Now, there you have some great data!

Reply to this post

Back to top Alert abuse Link here Permalink

Reply to this thread