HomeLatest ThreadsGreatest ThreadsForums & GroupsMy SubscriptionsMy Posts
DU Home » Latest Threads » Forums & Groups » Topics » Politics & Government » Campaigns (Group) » Class of 2020 newly elect...

Thu Apr 18, 2019, 09:36 PM

Class of 2020 newly elected US Senators if Democrats regain control of the US Senate in 2020.

AL- Bradley Byrne-R -1D 46D
AZ- Mark Kelly-D EVEN 47D
CO- Jena Griswold-D or Joe Neguse-D if they run, John Walsh-D or Dan Baer-D if Griswold-D or Neguse-D don't run. +1D 48D
GA- Stacy Abrams-D or Teresa Tomlinson-D +2D 49D
KS- Jake LaTurner-R
ME- Hannah Pingree-D +3D 50D
NM- Ben Ray Lujan-D
NC- Erica Smith-D or Eric Mansfield-D. +4D 51D
OK- Scott Pruitt-R if Inhofe-R retires.
TN- Bill Haslam-R or Mark Green-R if they run.

0 replies, 694 views

Reply to this thread

Back to top Alert abuse

Reply to this thread