HomeLatest ThreadsGreatest ThreadsForums & GroupsMy SubscriptionsMy Posts
DU Home » Latest Threads » Forums & Groups » Topics » Politics & Government » Campaigns (Group) » Which 2020 US Senate Spec...

Sun Sep 1, 2019, 07:11 PM

Which 2020 US Senate Special Election winner will win a full first term in 2022?

AZ(Mark Kelly-D) vs Doug Ducey-R
AZ(Martha McSally-R) vs Greg Stanton-D
GA(Republican Incumbent-R) vs Lucy McBath-D
GA(Democratic Incumbent-D) vs Karen Handel-R

0 replies, 449 views

Reply to this thread

Back to top Alert abuse

Reply to this thread