HomeLatest ThreadsGreatest ThreadsForums & GroupsMy SubscriptionsMy Posts
DU Home » Latest Threads » Forums & Groups » Topics » Politics & Government » Campaigns (Group) » Win the Era Endorsements

Wed May 13, 2020, 07:12 PM

Win the Era Endorsements


Pete Buttigieg
Meet the candidates endorsed by Win the Era

Win the Era supports candidates who are lifting up the issues facing this and subsequent generations; who are committed to building a sense of belonging in our country; who are running pioneering campaigns; who are proposing and supporting meaningful, bold policies; and who model the values and spirit of our campaign.

•Gina Ortiz Jones

US House TX-23

•Michelle De La Isla

US House KS-2

•JA Moore

SC House-15

•Sharice Davids

US House KS-3

•Jaime Harrison

US Senate, SC

•Christine Hunschofsky

FL House-96

•Cal Cunningham

US Senate, NC

•Kate Schroder

US House OH-1

•Josh Shapiro

PA Attorney General

•Levar Stoney

Mayor of Richmond, VA

•Lamont Robinson

IL House-5

•Lauren Underwood

US House IL-14

•Jevin Hodge

Maricopa County AZ Board of Supervisors

•Roy Cooper

NC Governor

•Lucy McBath

US House GA-6

•Anthony Brown

US House MD-4

•Sandra Jauregui

NV House-41

•Annie Kuster

US House NH-2

•Malcolm Kenyatta

PA House-181

•Yvonne Lewis Holley

NC Lieutenant Governor

•Don Beyer

US House VA-8

•Sydney Batch

NC House-37

More at the link.


Visit the link to learn more about each endorsement and to follow links to their Web pages, including those where you can donate to their campaigns.
❤ lmsp

0 replies, 792 views

Reply to this thread

Back to top Alert abuse

Reply to this thread