HomeLatest ThreadsGreatest ThreadsForums & GroupsMy SubscriptionsMy Posts
DU Home » Latest Threads » Forums & Groups » Topics » Politics & Government » Democrats (Group) » Democrats that won the 20...

Fri Apr 29, 2022, 03:23 PM

Democrats that won the 2018 US Senate Elections by a single digit margin.

1 and 2) Sinema(AZ) and Rosen(NV) are both in their 1st term. If Kelly(AZ) and Cortez Masto(NV) win re-election in 2022, Democrats can hold onto AZ and NV in 2024.
3 and 4) Manchin(WV) and Tester(MT) are in ruby red states. Both won re-election in 2012(Republican Presidential Election Victory.
5 and 6) Brown(OH) and Stabenow(MI) both won by a 7 percent margin.

Democrats are going to win all of those US Senate races in 2024.

0 replies, 388 views

Reply to this thread

Back to top Alert abuse

Reply to this thread