HomeLatest ThreadsGreatest ThreadsForums & GroupsMy SubscriptionsMy Posts
DU Home » Latest Threads » Forums & Groups » Retired » Retired Groups » Bernie Sanders (Group) » Organizing for Bernie Con...

Sat Dec 29, 2018, 11:59 AM

Organizing for Bernie Conference Call

There will be a conference call today, Dec 29 2:00 PM ET 1:00 PM CT / 12:00 PM MT / 11:00 AM PT

RSVP here: https://secure.organizingforbernie.com/page/s/VolCall_12-29

0 replies, 488 views

Reply to this thread

Back to top Alert abuse

Reply to this thread