HomeLatest ThreadsGreatest ThreadsForums & GroupsMy SubscriptionsMy Posts
DU Home » Latest Threads » Forums & Groups » Topics » Entertainment » Classic Films (Group)
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 30 Next » | Archives

Classic Films (Group)

This is a group, not a forum. Groups often serve as safe havens for members who share similar interests and viewpoints. Individuals who post messages contrary to a particular group's stated purpose can be excluded from posting in that group. For detailed information about this group and its purpose, click here.
Title of discussion thread Replies Author Start time Last reply Recs Views
TCM Schedule for Saturday, October 20, 2018 -- What's On Tonight: Ed Begley 0 Staph 7 hrs ago 7 hrs ago 1 94
TCM Schedule for Friday, October 19, 2018 -- What's On Tonight -- Directed by Gerald Thomas 0 Staph 7 hrs ago 7 hrs ago 0 22
TCM Schedule for Thursday, October 18, 2018 -- What's On Tonight: TCM Spotlight - Funny Ladies 0 Staph 21 hrs ago 21 hrs ago 0 93
Today I found out something about one of my favorite TV shows of all time.."Our Mr. Sun" 1 Stuart G Yesterday Yesterday 5 229
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, October 17: Boris Karloff 1 CBHagman Sunday Sunday 0 113
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, October 16: Star of the Month: Rita Hayworth 2 CBHagman Sunday Sunday 3 76
TCM Schedule for Monday October 15 - Treasures From the Disney Vault 1 rdmtimp Friday Friday 0 133
TCM Schedule for Sunday October 14 - Monster of the Month: The Mummy 0 rdmtimp Thursday Thursday 0 54
TCM Schedule for Saturday, October 13, 2018 -- 100th Birthday Tribute - Jack McGowran 0 Staph Thursday Thursday 1 101
TCM Schedule for Friday, October 12, 2018 -- What's On Tonight -- The Old Man And The Gun 0 Staph Thursday Thursday 0 49
TCM Schedule for Thursday, October 11, 2018 -- What's On Tonight: TCM Spotlight - Funny Ladies 0 Staph Thursday Thursday 1 125
So another question.... 3 gay texan Oct 8 Oct 8 2 200
Super Excited!!!! 4 gay texan Oct 7 Oct 7 0 199
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, October 10: Christopher Lee 0 CBHagman Oct 7 Oct 7 2 121
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, October 9: Star of the Month: Rita Hayworth 0 CBHagman Oct 7 Oct 7 0 76
TCM Schedule for Monday October 8 - Gender Flipping Remakes 0 rdmtimp Oct 4 Oct 4 2 133
TCM Schedule for Sunday October 7 - Monster of the Month: The Mummy 0 rdmtimp Oct 4 Oct 4 0 68
TCM Schedule for Saturday, October 6, 2018 -- What's On Tonight: How To Win Back Your Wife 0 Staph Oct 3 Oct 3 1 133
TCM Schedule for Friday, October 5, 2018 -- What's On Tonight -- Margaret Lockwood 0 Staph Oct 3 Oct 3 1 116
TCM Schedule for Thursday, October 4, 2018 -- What's On Tonight: TCM Spotlight - Funny Ladies 0 Staph Oct 3 Oct 3 0 82
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, October 3: Lon Chaney 0 CBHagman Sep 29 Sep 29 0 164
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, October 2: Star of the Month: Rita Hayworth 0 CBHagman Sep 29 Sep 29 0 79
TCM Schedule for Monday October 1 - TCM Memorial Tribute: Anne V. Coates 1 rdmtimp Sep 27 Sep 27 0 129
TCM Schedule for Sunday September 30 - War Crimes 0 rdmtimp Sep 27 Sep 27 0 85
TCM Schedule for Saturday, September 29, 2018 -- What's On Tonight - Sisters in the Big Apple 0 Staph Sep 26 Sep 26 1 154
TCM Schedule for Friday, September 28, 2018 -- What's On Tonight -- Arthur Kennedy 0 Staph Sep 26 Sep 26 0 71
TCM Schedule for Thursday, September 27, 2018 -- AAFCA Presents: The Black Experience On Film 0 Staph Sep 26 Sep 26 0 39
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, September 26: Star of the Month: Dean Martin 1 CBHagman Sep 24 Sep 24 0 121
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, September 25: AAFCA Presents: The Black Experience on Film 0 CBHagman Sep 24 Sep 24 0 64
Who "...is the kindest, bravest, warmest, most wonderful human 4 BigmanPigman Sep 20 Sep 22 4 350
TCM Schedule for Sunday September 23 - Anna Neagle and Michael Wilding 1 rdmtimp Sep 20 Sep 20 0 77
TCM Schedule for Monday September 24 - Directed by Martin Scorsese 0 rdmtimp Sep 20 Sep 20 0 141
TCM Schedule for Saturday, September 22, 2018 -- What's On Tonight - Jack Palance 0 Staph Sep 20 Sep 20 0 162
TCM Schedule for Friday, September 21, 2018 -- What's On Tonight -- Genie in a Bottle 0 Staph Sep 19 Sep 19 0 85
TCM Schedule for Thursday, September 20, 2018 -- AAFCA Presents: The Black Experience On Film 0 Staph Sep 19 Sep 19 0 52
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, September 19: Star of the Month: Dean Martin 0 CBHagman Sep 16 Sep 16 1 157
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, September 18: AAFCA Presents: The Black Experience on Film 0 CBHagman Sep 16 Sep 16 0 82
TCM Schedule for Monday September 17 - Directed by Martin Scorsese 0 rdmtimp Sep 13 Sep 13 1 186
TCM Schedule for Sunday September 16 - The Ritz Brothers 0 rdmtimp Sep 13 Sep 13 0 129
TCM Schedule for Saturday, September 15, 2018 -- What's On Tonight - Contagious! 0 Staph Sep 11 Sep 11 0 182
TCM Schedule for Friday, September 14, 2018 -- TCM Memorial Tribute - Neil Simon 0 Staph Sep 11 Sep 11 0 78
TCM Schedule for Thursday, September 13, 2018 -- AAFCA Presents: The Black Experience On Film 0 Staph Sep 11 Sep 11 0 80
Vox: The streaming era is ignoring classic movies. Twitter is helping keep them alive. 0 CBHagman Sep 11 Sep 11 2 197
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, September 12: Star of the Month: Dean Martin 0 CBHagman Sep 9 Sep 9 0 220
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, September 11: AAFCA Presents: The Black Experience on Film 0 CBHagman Sep 8 Sep 8 1 111
TCM Schedule for Monday September 10 - Guest Programmer: Keith Carridine 0 rdmtimp Sep 6 Sep 6 0 149
TCM Schedule for Sunday September 9 - Lost and Found 0 rdmtimp Sep 6 Sep 6 0 118
TCM Schedule for Saturday, September 8, 2018 -- What's On Tonight - Sean Connery Adventures 0 Staph Sep 6 Sep 6 0 150
TCM Schedule for Friday, September 7, 2018 -- What's On Tonight - Saturday Evening Post Stories 0 Staph Sep 6 Sep 6 0 101
TCM Schedule for Thursday, September 6, 2018 -- AAFCA Presents: The Black Experience on Film 0 Staph Sep 6 Sep 6 0 119
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, September 5: Star of the Month: Dean Martin 2 CBHagman Sep 3 Sep 3 0 208
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, September 4: AAFCA Presents: The Black Experience on Film 0 CBHagman Sep 1 Sep 1 1 235
TCM Schedule for Monday September 3 - AFI Life Achievement Award 0 rdmtimp Aug 30 Aug 30 1 211
TCM Schedule for Sunday September 2 - Screwball Revival 0 rdmtimp Aug 30 Aug 30 2 187
TCM Schedule for Saturday, September 1, 2018 -- What's On Tonight - Pirates of the Caribbean 0 Staph Aug 27 Aug 27 0 230
TCM Schedule for Friday, August 31, 2018 -- Summer Under The Stars -- Joan Crawford 0 Staph Aug 27 Aug 27 2 104
TCM Schedule for Thursday, August 30, 2018 -- Summer Under The Stars -- Marcello Mastroianni 0 Staph Aug 27 Aug 27 0 142
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, August 29: Summer Under the Stars: Lauren Bacall 0 CBHagman Aug 26 Aug 26 1 276
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, August 28: Summer Under the Stars: Lew Ayres 0 CBHagman Aug 26 Aug 26 2 177
TCM Schedule for Monday August 27 - Summer Under the Stars: Agnes Moorehead 3 rdmtimp Aug 23 Aug 26 1 332
TCM Schedule for Sunday August 26 - Summer Under the Stars: Anthony Quinn 0 rdmtimp Aug 23 Aug 23 1 98
TCM Schedule for Saturday, August 25, 2018 -- Summer Under The Stars -- Carroll Baker 0 Staph Aug 22 Aug 22 0 186
TCM Schedule for Friday, August 24, 2018 -- Summer Under The Stars -- Peter Lorre 0 Staph Aug 22 Aug 22 1 99
TCM Schedule for Thursday, August 23, 2018 -- Summer Under The Stars -- Virginia Mayo 0 Staph Aug 22 Aug 22 0 107
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, August 22: Summer Under the Stars: Dana Andrews 0 CBHagman Aug 19 Aug 19 0 227
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, August 21: Summer Under the Stars: Anita Louise 0 CBHagman Aug 19 Aug 19 0 135
TCM Schedule for Monday August 20 - Summer Under the Stars: Stewart Granger 0 rdmtimp Aug 16 Aug 16 0 166
TCM Schedule for Sunday August 19 - Summer Under the Stars: Judy Garland 0 rdmtimp Aug 16 Aug 16 1 107
The Commitments....... 5 ProudMNDemocrat Aug 16 Aug 16 7 260
Now TCM, 'The Rains Came' (1939) Geo. Brent, Tyrone Power, Myrna Loy 0 appalachiablue Aug 13 Aug 13 0 208
TCM Schedule for Saturday, August 18, 2018 -- Summer Under The Stars -- Clark Gable 0 Staph Aug 13 Aug 13 0 207
TCM Schedule for Friday, August 17, 2018 -- Summer Under The Stars -- Barbra Streisand 0 Staph Aug 13 Aug 13 1 194
TCM Schedule for Thursday, August 16, 2018 -- Summer Under The Stars -- Miriam Hopkins 0 Staph Aug 13 Aug 13 0 175
TCM Schedule for Thursday, August 9, 2018 -- Summer Under The Stars -- Walter Matthau 3 Staph Aug 10 Aug 13 0 189
TCM Schedule for Wednesday, August 15: Summer Under the Stars: Peter Finch 0 CBHagman Aug 12 Aug 12 0 162
TCM Schedule for Tuesday, August 14: Summer Under the Stars: Lupe Velez 0 CBHagman Aug 12 Aug 12 0 188
TCM Schedule for Sunday August 12 - Summer Under the Stars: Doris Day 1 rdmtimp Aug 10 Aug 12 0 122
TCM Schedule for Monday August 13 - Summer Under the Stars: George Brent 0 rdmtimp Aug 10 Aug 10 1 156
TCM Schedule for Saturday, August 4, 2018 -- Summer Under The Stars -- Gary Cooper 0 Staph Aug 10 Aug 10 0 181
TCM Schedule for Friday, August 10, 2018 -- Summer Under The Stars -- Dorothy Malone 0 Staph Aug 10 Aug 10 0 174
Go to Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 ... 30 Next »