HomeLatest ThreadsGreatest ThreadsForums & GroupsMy SubscriptionsMy Posts
DU Home » Latest Threads » Forums & Groups » Topics » Home & Family » Cooking & Baking (Group)
Page: « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 30 Next » | Archives

Cooking & Baking (Group)

This is a group, not a forum. Groups often serve as safe havens for members who share similar interests and viewpoints. Individuals who post messages contrary to a particular group's stated purpose can be excluded from posting in that group. For detailed information about this group and its purpose, click here.
Title of discussion thread Replies Author Start time Last reply Recs Views
Anybody ever have avocado and shrimp salad? You put the shrimp 15 applegrove Sep 5 Sep 8 5 777
Breakfast Wednesday 8 September 2021 4 irisblue Sep 8 Sep 8 0 351
grilled or pan fried? 6 Kali Sep 7 Sep 7 2 540
Chicken Provencal 2 elleng Sep 7 Sep 7 9 421
Picked up some groceries at Walmart 18 spinbaby Sep 6 Sep 7 4 766
Breakfast Tuesday 7 September 2021 3 irisblue Sep 7 Sep 7 2 297
What's for Dinner, Mon., Sept. 6, 2021 12 NJCher Sep 6 Sep 6 2 496
Happy New Year, Shana Tova 1 elleng Sep 6 Sep 6 4 311
I'm thinking of making granola 10 spinbaby Sep 5 Sep 6 2 596
Labor Day- Breakfast Monday 6 September 2021 2 irisblue Sep 6 Sep 6 2 369
What's for Dinner, Sun., Sept. 5, 2021 15 NJCher Sep 5 Sep 5 2 443
This message was self-deleted by its author 0 applegrove Sep 5 Sep 5 0 142
Anyone ever heard of or made tomato water? 10 Laura PourMeADrink Aug 31 Sep 5 6 643
Breakfast Sunday 5 September 2021 4 irisblue Sep 5 Sep 5 1 401
What's for Dinner, Sat., Sept. 4, 2021 15 NJCher Sep 4 Sep 4 0 526
HOW-TO MAKE ALMOND MILK Clean & Delicious 0 YoshidaYui Sep 4 Sep 4 4 366
Breakfast Saturday 4 September 2021 4 irisblue Sep 4 Sep 4 0 365
What's for Dinner, Fri., Sept 3, 2021 10 NJCher Sep 3 Sep 4 2 442
Feeling chilly out , Potato soup today using bear creek soup mix 7 Duncanpup Sep 3 Sep 3 4 489
Breakfast Friday 3 September 2021 7 irisblue Sep 3 Sep 3 0 328
Homemade Chocolate Chip Blondies Recipe 1 Saviolo Sep 2 Sep 2 9 458
What's for Dinner, Thurs., Sept. 2, 2021 8 NJCher Sep 2 Sep 2 3 478
This message was self-deleted by its author 1 PlanetBev Sep 2 Sep 2 5 283
Breakfast Thursday 2 September 2021 5 irisblue Sep 2 Sep 2 1 325
What's for Dinner, Wed., Sept. 1, 2021 18 NJCher Sep 1 Sep 2 1 604
Breakfast Wednesday 1 September 2021 6 irisblue Sep 1 Sep 1 0 380
45 second Omelette Jamie Oliver 11 IronLionZion Jul 2021 Aug 31 6 951
Why I need to find my crockpot... 8 TreasonousBastard Aug 30 Aug 31 1 629
What's for Dinner, Tues., Aug. 31, 2021 13 NJCher Aug 31 Aug 31 3 533
Breakfast Tuesday 31 August 2021 4 irisblue Aug 31 Aug 31 0 284
What's for Dinner, Mon., Aug. 30, 2021 7 NJCher Aug 30 Aug 30 3 449
Breakfast Monday 30 August 2021 6 irisblue Aug 30 Aug 30 0 340
What's for Dinner, Sun., Aug. 29, 2021 9 NJCher Aug 29 Aug 29 0 587
Breakfast Sunday 29 August 2021 9 irisblue Aug 29 Aug 29 2 455
What's for Dinner, Sat., Aug. 28, 2021 10 NJCher Aug 28 Aug 29 2 516
Here's a link to the page I noted recently, containing a recipe for Grape Nut sandwich filling. 15 Grasswire2 Aug 23 Aug 29 4 1069
Breakfast Saturday 28 August 2021 10 irisblue Aug 28 Aug 28 0 469
What's for Dinner, Thurs., Aug. 26, 2021 9 NJCher Aug 26 Aug 28 1 515
Let's hear it for leftovers! 18 Marthe48 Aug 25 Aug 28 10 513
What's for Dinner, Fri., Aug. 27, 2021 6 NJCher Aug 27 Aug 27 0 437
Easy-peasy flatbread recipe. 4 ingredients 3 trof Aug 27 Aug 27 10 599
Breakfast Friday 27 August 2021 2 irisblue Aug 27 Aug 27 0 277
Shelf stable aseptic milk in pouches, does anyone use this? 11 irisblue Aug 27 Aug 27 0 546
Garlic roasting method 12 sl8 Aug 26 Aug 26 3 646
Beet Moutabel - Vegan Beet Hummus Recipe 4 Saviolo Aug 26 Aug 26 3 391
Breakfast Thursday 26 August 2021 4 irisblue Aug 26 Aug 26 0 300
Lemon Cream - from 1979 Community Cookbook 8 dem in texas Aug 25 Aug 26 2 656
What's for Dinner, Wed., Aug. 25, 2021 6 NJCher Aug 25 Aug 26 1 447
Breakfast Wednesday 25 August 2021 3 irisblue Aug 25 Aug 25 0 319
What's for Dinner, Tues., Aug. 24, 2021 3 NJCher Aug 24 Aug 24 3 414
Well, I did get the championship ribbon at the Illinois State Fair. 39 sinkingfeeling Aug 23 Aug 24 115 2085
Breakfast Tuesday 24 August 2021 1 irisblue Aug 24 Aug 24 0 331
What's for Dinner, Mon., Aug. 23, 2021 5 NJCher Aug 23 Aug 23 0 521
Breakfast Monday 23 August 2021 2 irisblue Aug 23 Aug 23 0 286
What's for Dinner, Sun., Aug. 22, 2021 13 NJCher Aug 22 Aug 23 3 440
Want to see my 2021 fair cake entry? [View all] 96 sinkingfeeling Aug 7 Aug 23 257 6723
Anybody here make their own ice cream? 20 XanaDUer2 Aug 4 Aug 23 5 877
The Best Coffee Break Is an Affogato. (Sounds good) 7 elleng Aug 16 Aug 23 6 589
The Most Wonderfully Absurd Coffee Brewer Ever Made 4 cayugafalls Aug 22 Aug 22 7 787
Breakfast Sunday 22 August 2021 4 irisblue Aug 22 Aug 22 1 370
What's for Dinner, Sat., Aug. 21, 2021 5 NJCher Aug 21 Aug 21 2 459
I Made An Apple Pie Hot Dog Last Night.... 6 global1 Aug 20 Aug 21 0 547
Breakfast Saturday 21 August 2021 2 irisblue Aug 21 Aug 21 0 341
Making crockpot stew tomorrow 13 XanaDUer2 Aug 20 Aug 21 0 542
What's for Dinner, Fri, Aug. 20, 2021 4 NJCher Aug 20 Aug 20 2 447
Breakfast Friday 20 August 2021 5 irisblue Aug 20 Aug 20 0 415
What's for Dinner, Thurs., Aug. 19, 2021 7 NJCher Aug 19 Aug 19 1 406
White Wine Oyster Stew Recipe 0 Saviolo Aug 19 Aug 19 6 350
Shrimp Chippewa - Creole Sauteed Shrimp and Compound Butter Recipe 12 Saviolo Jul 29 Aug 19 13 1091
Breakfast Thursday 19 August 2021 2 irisblue Aug 19 Aug 19 0 326
Plant-based recipes 12 iemanja Aug 18 Aug 19 3 496
Green onions sauteed in lemon juice and butter 20 Marthe48 Aug 18 Aug 19 7 792
What's for Dinner, Wed., Aug. 18, 2021 7 NJCher Aug 18 Aug 18 2 431
Breakfast Wednesday 18 August 2021 1 irisblue Aug 18 Aug 18 1 319
This man is so serene. I love his channel. 1 LuvLoogie Aug 18 Aug 18 2 550
What's for Dinner, Tues., Aug. 17, 2021 5 NJCher Aug 17 Aug 17 0 416
Breakfast Tuesday 17 August 2021 4 irisblue Aug 17 Aug 17 0 266
We talk about food and eating here, a bear eating a picnic lunch fits 5 irisblue Aug 17 Aug 17 8 524
Coffee-Praline Crunch Ice Cream Cake (OMG!) 4 elleng Aug 17 Aug 17 4 985
What's for Dinner, Mon., Aug. 16, 2021 6 NJCher Aug 16 Aug 16 2 486
Go to Page: « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 30 Next »