HomeLatest ThreadsGreatest ThreadsForums & GroupsMy SubscriptionsMy Posts
DU Home » Latest Threads » Electric Larry » Journal
Page: « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 27 Next »

Electric Larry

Profile Information

Name: Simon Moon
Gender: Male
Current location: Shouting “theater” in a crowded fire
Member since: Thu May 20, 2004, 04:02 AM
Number of posts: 80,708

About Me

And these children that you spit on, as they try to change their worlds~ Are immune to your consultations; They're quite aware of what they're going through…

Journal Archives

"Sarandon!"

Posted by Warren DeMontague | Sat Aug 19, 2017, 01:49 AM (0 replies)

That blows

Posted by Warren DeMontague | Thu Aug 17, 2017, 03:45 PM (0 replies)

More socks than the laundromat and zombies than the walking dead, too

Posted by Warren DeMontague | Fri Aug 4, 2017, 07:58 AM (0 replies)

Weird. Usually they mellow people out.

Hey, I smoke one, I'm good for several hours.

Posted by Warren DeMontague | Thu Aug 3, 2017, 03:38 PM (0 replies)

THEY EVEN SPECIFICALLY PUT THAT IN THE BIBLE, MAN!

You are in violation of ass-coveting
Posted by Warren DeMontague | Thu Aug 3, 2017, 05:46 AM (0 replies)

Yon cassius hath a lean and hungry look

Okay, maybe just hungry

Posted by Warren DeMontague | Mon Jul 24, 2017, 07:28 PM (1 replies)

Oh, bullshit, "Sheriff Ricky Adam"

You are fucking jealous of Mr. Brandon Maberry, and you know it.
Posted by Warren DeMontague | Tue May 23, 2017, 05:03 PM (0 replies)

Insert "hung jury" joke here

Posted by Warren DeMontague | Wed May 10, 2017, 05:54 AM (1 replies)

Yes, Scientologists sure do believe some ridiculous stuff.

It's a relief all those other religions are so logical and sensible!

Posted by Warren DeMontague | Thu May 4, 2017, 06:06 PM (1 replies)

That cat's lucky he's white.

Mostly.
Posted by Warren DeMontague | Thu Apr 27, 2017, 09:55 PM (1 replies)
Go to Page: « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 27 Next »