HomeLatest ThreadsGreatest ThreadsForums & GroupsMy SubscriptionsMy Posts
DU Home » Latest Threads » Electric Larry » Journal
Page: « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 28 Next »

Electric Larry

Profile Information

Name: Dr. Person Fakename
Gender: Male
Member since: Thu May 20, 2004, 05:02 AM
Number of posts: 80,708

About Me

You'll never be alone in the bone orchard

Journal Archives

I would have preferred it if she would have eaten a picture of the pope

but then, I'm old school.
Posted by Warren DeMontague | Sun Aug 20, 2017, 03:10 AM (0 replies)

"Sarandon!"

Posted by Warren DeMontague | Sat Aug 19, 2017, 02:49 AM (0 replies)

That blows

Posted by Warren DeMontague | Thu Aug 17, 2017, 04:45 PM (0 replies)

More socks than the laundromat and zombies than the walking dead, too

Posted by Warren DeMontague | Fri Aug 4, 2017, 08:58 AM (0 replies)

Weird. Usually they mellow people out.

Hey, I smoke one, I'm good for several hours.

Posted by Warren DeMontague | Thu Aug 3, 2017, 04:38 PM (0 replies)

THEY EVEN SPECIFICALLY PUT THAT IN THE BIBLE, MAN!

You are in violation of ass-coveting
Posted by Warren DeMontague | Thu Aug 3, 2017, 06:46 AM (0 replies)

Yon cassius hath a lean and hungry look

Okay, maybe just hungry

Posted by Warren DeMontague | Mon Jul 24, 2017, 08:28 PM (1 replies)

Oh, bullshit, "Sheriff Ricky Adam"

You are fucking jealous of Mr. Brandon Maberry, and you know it.
Posted by Warren DeMontague | Tue May 23, 2017, 06:03 PM (0 replies)

Insert "hung jury" joke here

Posted by Warren DeMontague | Wed May 10, 2017, 06:54 AM (1 replies)

one of Bonnie Dobson's discarded lines from "Morning Dew"

Posted by Warren DeMontague | Sat May 6, 2017, 10:12 PM (0 replies)
Go to Page: « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 28 Next »