HomeLatest ThreadsGreatest ThreadsForums & GroupsMy SubscriptionsMy Posts
DU Home » Latest Threads » madamesilverspurs » Journal
Page: « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 353 Next »

madamesilverspurs

Profile Information

Gender: Do not display
Current location: Colorado
Member since: Sat Apr 21, 2007, 03:17 PM
Number of posts: 13,620

Journal Archives

Riiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiight

Posted by madamesilverspurs | Sun Sep 1, 2019, 03:05 PM (9 replies)

Because he feels like it.

Posted by madamesilverspurs | Fri Aug 30, 2019, 06:47 PM (1 replies)

Ultimate

Posted by madamesilverspurs | Wed Aug 28, 2019, 10:22 PM (4 replies)

Hmmmm............

Posted by madamesilverspurs | Wed Aug 28, 2019, 01:03 PM (0 replies)

Commercials. Hate 'em. But ---

It's a bit of a relief when I get up in the morning and turn on the news and a commercial is playing. For that moment, at least, Trump has not yet blown up the planet. What a weird, sad reality we're living through.

.
Posted by madamesilverspurs | Tue Aug 27, 2019, 03:01 PM (1 replies)

Going, going . . .

Posted by madamesilverspurs | Mon Aug 26, 2019, 01:35 PM (2 replies)

Postcard from France

Posted by madamesilverspurs | Sun Aug 25, 2019, 11:09 PM (0 replies)

NOT the same

Posted by madamesilverspurs | Sat Aug 24, 2019, 04:51 PM (4 replies)

Except

Posted by madamesilverspurs | Fri Aug 23, 2019, 02:16 PM (0 replies)

"Diplomacy"

Posted by madamesilverspurs | Wed Aug 21, 2019, 06:00 PM (0 replies)
Go to Page: « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 353 Next »