HomeLatest ThreadsGreatest ThreadsForums & GroupsMy SubscriptionsMy Posts
DU Home » Latest Threads » Moral Compass » Journal
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next »

Moral Compass

Profile Information

Member since: Thu Apr 30, 2009, 11:22 AM
Number of posts: 897

Journal Archives

Love the blood on his hands

Trudeau still has it.
Posted by Moral Compass | Thu Sep 24, 2020, 02:24 PM (1 replies)

I agree with the intent of the post...

But, she is now in the Senate.

Posted by Moral Compass | Thu Sep 17, 2020, 06:47 PM (0 replies)

All Hail the Queen!

Posted by Moral Compass | Wed Sep 16, 2020, 06:23 PM (0 replies)

Spot on

Iíve always been amazed at this one body posture. It is so angry and bored 3 year old.

Posted by Moral Compass | Fri Sep 11, 2020, 04:40 PM (0 replies)

Wow

Yah, Southpark gets in completely right. DeJoy meet bus. Bus meet DeJoy.

Posted by Moral Compass | Tue Sep 8, 2020, 03:21 PM (0 replies)

Major 👍

Posted by Moral Compass | Tue Aug 25, 2020, 05:03 PM (0 replies)

Prescient

Man did this accurately predict the future.

Kudos to Brian Beutler.
Posted by Moral Compass | Thu Aug 20, 2020, 01:42 PM (0 replies)

Simply love this!

Posted by Moral Compass | Wed Aug 12, 2020, 01:43 PM (0 replies)

Extraordinarily powerful

This touches on the intense bond between parent and child.

I donít have to face this choice. My children are all grown up.

If I had to make this choice I would furious at being forced to make such a choice when reopening the schools is clearly not the right thing to do according to CDC guidelines.

The pandemic is now out of control in much of the US. Trump and his lackeys are trying to bullshit their way through a viral pandemic.

Weíve already seen what reopening too quickly brought us. These cretinous criminals want to double down on a strategy that has already failed.
Posted by Moral Compass | Thu Jul 16, 2020, 09:18 PM (1 replies)

Tuned in right now

Rachel isnít doing her show. Al Veshi. Guests?
Posted by Moral Compass | Wed Jul 15, 2020, 09:28 PM (0 replies)
Go to Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next »