HomeLatest ThreadsGreatest ThreadsForums & GroupsMy SubscriptionsMy Posts
DU Home » Latest Threads » salmannaseem07 » Journal
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Next »

salmannaseem07

Profile Information

Name: Salman Naseem
Gender: Male
Member since: Tue Apr 26, 2016, 08:35 AM
Number of posts: 309

Journal Archives

Save Trees save Earth

Posted by salmannaseem07 | Thu Dec 5, 2019, 05:19 AM (0 replies)

Craft for kids

Posted by salmannaseem07 | Sun Jun 16, 2019, 12:22 AM (0 replies)

Rate my art



is it easy for kids to create this origami ?
Posted by salmannaseem07 | Fri Jun 14, 2019, 06:27 AM (2 replies)

Only in Japan

Posted by salmannaseem07 | Sat May 25, 2019, 09:18 PM (4 replies)

cat & dog

Posted by salmannaseem07 | Fri May 24, 2019, 08:32 AM (3 replies)

South Korea shows real dragon 3D Holographic Technology



The opening of the baseball championship in South Korea used 3D Holographic Technology with 5G Telephony Network and made a dragon fly at the stadium...
Posted by salmannaseem07 | Sat May 18, 2019, 08:19 PM (6 replies)

Easy Fish Craft

Posted by salmannaseem07 | Fri May 17, 2019, 05:13 AM (0 replies)

Cute Kid

Posted by salmannaseem07 | Fri May 10, 2019, 05:41 PM (7 replies)

Please Rate my Origami

Posted by salmannaseem07 | Fri May 10, 2019, 06:00 AM (2 replies)

sometime you gotta play the rule of fool

Posted by salmannaseem07 | Mon Apr 29, 2019, 05:37 AM (0 replies)
Go to Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Next »