HomeLatest ThreadsGreatest ThreadsForums & GroupsMy SubscriptionsMy Posts
DU Home » Latest Threads » salmannaseem07 » Journal
Page: « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Next »

salmannaseem07

Profile Information

Name: Salman Naseem
Gender: Male
Member since: Tue Apr 26, 2016, 08:35 AM
Number of posts: 312

Journal Archives

Amazing Train offloading

I bet you never ever seen this kind of off loading any where
Posted by salmannaseem07 | Sat Jun 23, 2018, 11:40 AM (4 replies)

Chinese craziest prank

Posted by salmannaseem07 | Fri Jun 22, 2018, 06:14 AM (5 replies)

Crazy Man Feeding Crocodile's

Posted by salmannaseem07 | Thu Jun 21, 2018, 09:14 PM (8 replies)

Every Sphere is not Football

Funny advertisement on fifa world cup 2018 - soccer sccor everywhere

Posted by salmannaseem07 | Thu Jun 14, 2018, 09:15 AM (0 replies)

Indian Logic about building dams


Indian Minister giveing funny Logic about why they don't have build dam


Video is in Hindi with English subtitle
Posted by salmannaseem07 | Sun Jun 10, 2018, 11:35 PM (2 replies)

Dailog is best Solution

Posted by salmannaseem07 | Sun Jun 10, 2018, 02:29 PM (0 replies)

How Benefit public from Election Compagin

Share your thoughts about Green Election Compagin, the language is Urdu but with subtitles.

Posted by salmannaseem07 | Thu May 31, 2018, 08:12 AM (7 replies)

Ideal Election Campaign

[link:|

Story inspired from one of my friend who lost in the election with subtittle. Please rate it, C& C are welcome
Posted by salmannaseem07 | Fri May 4, 2018, 01:35 PM (4 replies)

That why Politicians avoid to come in public



what will you do if you find one ?
Posted by salmannaseem07 | Fri Apr 20, 2018, 11:09 PM (0 replies)

Every Round Things in not a Football

Posted by salmannaseem07 | Fri Apr 6, 2018, 04:28 PM (11 replies)
Go to Page: « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Next »