HomeLatest ThreadsGreatest ThreadsForums & GroupsMy SubscriptionsMy Posts
DU Home » Latest Threads » salmannaseem07 » Journal
Page: « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Next »

salmannaseem07

Profile Information

Name: Salman Naseem
Gender: Male
Member since: Tue Apr 26, 2016, 08:35 AM
Number of posts: 308

Journal Archives

Village life in Pakistan

Posted by salmannaseem07 | Sat Aug 26, 2017, 05:02 PM (3 replies)

How to make Origami Cube

Posted by salmannaseem07 | Wed Aug 23, 2017, 05:53 PM (2 replies)

Beautiful Forest in Pakistan

Posted by salmannaseem07 | Fri Aug 11, 2017, 04:14 AM (4 replies)

Best use of old Newspaper - Origami Box

Posted by salmannaseem07 | Fri Aug 4, 2017, 12:50 PM (6 replies)

How to Make 3D star and moon with Paper

Posted by salmannaseem07 | Tue Aug 1, 2017, 09:01 PM (20 replies)

Poland's first lady dodges shaking hands with Trump.



Posted by salmannaseem07 | Thu Jul 6, 2017, 05:07 PM (11 replies)

best way to multiply your happiness is to Share it with others



Posted by salmannaseem07 | Mon Jun 26, 2017, 09:12 PM (2 replies)

Never Underestimate your Opponent

Posted by salmannaseem07 | Sat May 20, 2017, 06:46 PM (4 replies)

Student life - Short Animated

Hello everyone, I'm Pakistani Student artist made short cartoon film single handedly from my laptop. that is just second short relased by mine. give me your feedback



Posted by salmannaseem07 | Tue May 9, 2017, 01:28 AM (4 replies)

Happy Teacher's Day

Thank you teachers for not giving Up



Posted by salmannaseem07 | Mon May 8, 2017, 03:56 AM (10 replies)
Go to Page: « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 Next »