HomeLatest ThreadsGreatest ThreadsForums & GroupsMy SubscriptionsMy Posts
DU Home » Latest Threads » salmannaseem07 » Journal
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next »

salmannaseem07

Profile Information

Name: Salman Naseem
Gender: Male
Member since: Tue Apr 26, 2016, 09:35 AM
Number of posts: 316

Journal Archives

Lily flower Origami



last time when i shared, few friends are saying that is not origami . hope this time it was

please suggest me the changes for improvement
Posted by salmannaseem07 | Mon Dec 31, 2018, 08:06 AM (2 replies)

Basic Colour Learning for kids



that was my first try in children industry. Please suggest me the changes and improvements
Posted by salmannaseem07 | Wed Dec 26, 2018, 11:33 AM (3 replies)

Easy Flower Origami

Posted by salmannaseem07 | Sun Dec 23, 2018, 12:46 PM (3 replies)

Four years on, deadly school attack still haunts parents

Posted by salmannaseem07 | Sat Dec 15, 2018, 01:07 PM (0 replies)

Pakistan Super League Season four about to start

[link:|
Posted by salmannaseem07 | Mon Nov 19, 2018, 04:42 PM (0 replies)

Helping People in unlawful Cause

Posted by salmannaseem07 | Sat Nov 10, 2018, 07:44 AM (0 replies)

Learn color with toy cars

Posted by salmannaseem07 | Mon Nov 5, 2018, 08:33 AM (0 replies)

Stop killing their dreams

Posted by salmannaseem07 | Thu Nov 1, 2018, 06:47 PM (1 replies)

Vote is your Power, don't waste it




https://www.facebook.com/salmannaseem07/videos/597133337368688/
Posted by salmannaseem07 | Thu Oct 25, 2018, 09:58 PM (0 replies)

Any one could be super human

Posted by salmannaseem07 | Thu Oct 25, 2018, 09:10 PM (0 replies)
Go to Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next »