HomeLatest ThreadsGreatest ThreadsForums & GroupsMy SubscriptionsMy Posts
DU Home » Latest Threads » salmannaseem07 » Journal
Page: « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next »

salmannaseem07

Profile Information

Name: Salman Naseem
Gender: Male
Member since: Tue Apr 26, 2016, 09:35 AM
Number of posts: 359

Journal Archives

English fans are fighting after Historic defeat

Posted by salmannaseem07 | Wed Jul 11, 2018, 07:09 PM (15 replies)

Thai Cave successful rescue Operation for 12 boys and Coach




All 12 boys and coach successfully rescued from Thai cave
Posted by salmannaseem07 | Tue Jul 10, 2018, 06:33 PM (12 replies)

Statue of liberty in Pakistan

Posted by salmannaseem07 | Tue Jul 10, 2018, 12:35 PM (3 replies)

Eagle Caught from Fisherman

Posted by salmannaseem07 | Mon Jul 9, 2018, 07:14 AM (10 replies)

Chicken Vs Human

Posted by salmannaseem07 | Sun Jul 8, 2018, 10:34 AM (4 replies)

Politician in Public for Vote




https://www.facebook.com/276719375839216/videos/1023389987838814/
Posted by salmannaseem07 | Sun Jul 1, 2018, 07:58 AM (0 replies)

Mother Feeding, father eating

Father is the one who wast his adult life for their child, the video shows something from chicks world


Posted by salmannaseem07 | Tue Jun 26, 2018, 12:32 PM (3 replies)

Cute Turkish Ice Cream challenge

Posted by salmannaseem07 | Mon Jun 25, 2018, 11:10 AM (0 replies)

Amazing Train offloading

I bet you never ever seen this kind of off loading any where
Posted by salmannaseem07 | Sat Jun 23, 2018, 12:40 PM (4 replies)

Chinese craziest prank

Posted by salmannaseem07 | Fri Jun 22, 2018, 07:14 AM (5 replies)
Go to Page: « Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next »