Democratic Underground - ElementaryPenguin's Journal ElementaryPenguin's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 17 Feb 2020 04:05:34 Mon, 17 Feb 2020 04:05:34 If you think it was hard to keep a Democracy... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12930140 Thu, 30 Jan 2020 22:58:53 Don't let Trump change the subject! IMPEACHMENT, IMPEACHMENT, IMPEACHMENT! Witnesses, Fair trial! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12842131 Sun, 05 Jan 2020 18:41:01 Trump has no intention of starting a full scale war with Iran, and will stop short of that. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12836186 Fri, 03 Jan 2020 21:59:22 Trump announces "I" have killed ISIS leader - the day Trump will attend the World Series https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12627809 Sun, 27 Oct 2019 16:44:30 I bet Trump would resign IMMEDIATELY, if... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12501479 Wed, 25 Sep 2019 19:53:41 The day has arrived. Trump has begun ORDERING the DEATHS of CHILDREN!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12416140 Wed, 28 Aug 2019 14:40:46 I wish Michael Bennet would gain some traction... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=242228 Fri, 16 Aug 2019 18:50:24 We can't afford to be governed by a woefully uniformed, low information minority - https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12356926 Wed, 07 Aug 2019 15:01:57 OMG! It just occurred to me that Moscow Mitch could... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12323112 Sat, 27 Jul 2019 16:02:36 Two people are drowning in a pool... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12316875 Thu, 25 Jul 2019 19:22:42 After ONE debate, we shouldn't be ignoring all but 4 candidates... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=206912 Sat, 20 Jul 2019 18:31:01 Nobody here seems to be paying attention to Michael Bennet https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=174773 Fri, 28 Jun 2019 14:02:31 My post suggesting Pelosi and Schumer need to go (for not pursuing impeachment) is taken down?? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1256&pid=15282 Thu, 16 May 2019 16:01:15 OK. Pelosi and Schumer HAVE TO GO!!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12102363 Thu, 16 May 2019 15:48:24 PROBABLE CAUSE is the standard for federal indictment - NOT "beyond a reasonable doubt" !! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12073953 Sun, 05 May 2019 20:06:15 Impeachment is for UNACCEPTABLE WRONGDOING by a President - NOT limited to technical crimes. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12027024 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 12:15:27 Trump is guilty of this crime in plain sight: 18 U.S. Code  3. Accessory after the fact https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12023028 Thu, 18 Apr 2019 17:23:10 How soon before it's LEAKED in it's ENTIRETY? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11969447 Fri, 29 Mar 2019 19:03:48 Is Trump going to successfully turn this country into a dictatorship? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11952872 Mon, 25 Mar 2019 03:16:34 Trump has taught me that I can despise someone more than I despise Dick Cheney!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9626684 Sun, 24 Sep 2017 00:50:12 Has there EVER been a more SPINELESS Speaker of the House than Paul Ryan? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9471334 Wed, 16 Aug 2017 14:41:30 Putin DOES NOT want the US to fire nukes at a border nation of Russia - therefore - https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9445381 Fri, 11 Aug 2017 19:40:40 The more Traitor Trump publicly berates Mitch - the sooner we'll have Pres. Pence! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9439754 Thu, 10 Aug 2017 17:21:12 If another major shoe drops about Russia during the August recess...will https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9392755 Sun, 30 Jul 2017 18:17:20 Doesn't firing Priebus lose Paul Ryan and the House for Benedict Donald? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=9386461 Fri, 28 Jul 2017 21:05:52