Democratic Underground - TygrBright's Journal TygrBright's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 24 Jul 2019 09:17:12 Wed, 24 Jul 2019 09:17:12 America: If you love it, stay and help it grow wiser, more compassionate... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12307027 Tue, 23 Jul 2019 18:29:42 Dear Brits: So sorry about BoJo. Really. We'll try to help, though! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12306055 Tue, 23 Jul 2019 13:48:48 The GOP, Pedophilia, and Child Abuse https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12293601 Fri, 19 Jul 2019 04:17:39 Why "Student Loan" is a dirty phrase to me. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12287264 Wed, 17 Jul 2019 17:18:06 Why I DO want "medicare for all" and DON'T want "Medicare for all" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12279579 Mon, 15 Jul 2019 18:40:27 My profound gratitude to America's military leadership. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12240969 Wed, 03 Jul 2019 23:19:22 Impeachment: Like Thanksgiving Dinner, it's all about TIMING. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12140566 Wed, 29 May 2019 17:44:55 No, Ben Carson ISN'T "stupid"... it's worse than that: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12118639 Wed, 22 May 2019 15:29:58 A Modest Proposal: Can We Compromise With the Forced-Birthers? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12108960 Sun, 19 May 2019 01:19:42 Quit calling it "Anti-abortion". Or "Pro-Life". It's the FORCED-BIRTH movement. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12098787 Wed, 15 May 2019 04:07:02 The Sick Romance of Homophobia and Misogyny https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12066748 Thu, 02 May 2019 21:32:40 If the forced-birth cult wins... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12057528 Tue, 30 Apr 2019 03:20:27 Self-inflicted wounds add up- this one could be fatal https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12056127 Mon, 29 Apr 2019 17:47:30 When I was a kid, we used to laugh at something called... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=86057 Wed, 24 Apr 2019 17:36:40 And Again, Putin is Enjoying Himself https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12026520 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 04:29:49 This Believer's Choice: Spiritual Discipline versus Doctrinal Orthodoxy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1218&pid=312140 Mon, 15 Apr 2019 18:36:19 Dear Terrified White Dudes: Your Strategy Needs an Update https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11927667 Sun, 17 Mar 2019 04:13:38 Determined Not To Decide Yet Because of YOU! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=23622 Fri, 15 Mar 2019 05:01:26 The Leaders I'm Trusting for the Future: Women of Color https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11887018 Mon, 04 Mar 2019 18:53:03 When Sex Isn't Sex https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11862520 Mon, 25 Feb 2019 19:43:06 What "Saving Unborn Babies" While Protecting Women's Rights Over Their Bodies Looks Like https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11815818 Wed, 13 Feb 2019 20:09:15 I have never listened to a woman's narration of sexual harassment/assault without... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11789324 Thu, 07 Feb 2019 20:12:51 Can anyone tell me why... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11783283 Wed, 06 Feb 2019 18:45:49 Oh, Those Wacky Schoolboys... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11761287 Sat, 02 Feb 2019 05:12:59 The [Redacted]-Era Overcorrection https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11717423 Thu, 24 Jan 2019 02:28:47