Democratic Underground - JCMach1's Journal JCMach1's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 01 Oct 2020 12:56:10 Thu, 01 Oct 2020 12:56:10 This is the correct answer... older people are absolutely terrified/terrorized by what's going on... https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213783628 Tue, 21 Jul 2020 03:45:14 US Economy Contracts 37% in 2nd Quarter per IMF https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13766015 Fri, 17 Jul 2020 18:15:42 "CDC Guidelines shouldn't get in the way of schools opening..." -Pence https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13717608 Wed, 08 Jul 2020 16:37:23 Sen. Tom Cotton calling for War Crimes now ( no quarter) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13522189 Mon, 01 Jun 2020 20:19:21 Texas is hiding negative test numbers (hiding data) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13479741 Sun, 24 May 2020 18:42:02 We need a commitment from Biden to appoint a Special Prosecutor to investigate Trump and his Admin https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13415924 Sat, 09 May 2020 22:48:44 5 Children Test Positive in Putnam County, FL on one day https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13275660 Mon, 13 Apr 2020 09:42:35 Technology Can Help Get Us Through This https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13251258 Wed, 08 Apr 2020 07:16:40 Proud of our Judge in Dallas for Smacking Hobby Lobby https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13223963 Fri, 03 Apr 2020 07:31:32 Dallas Going on Full Lock-Down (probable 90 days) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13153820 Sun, 22 Mar 2020 22:59:47 Kenny Rogers has passed away https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13142260 Sat, 21 Mar 2020 07:06:23 More Incompetence: they were Screening No International Travellers Yesterday https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13101995 Sun, 15 Mar 2020 17:49:17 The importance of the virus is in the exit polling https://www.democraticunderground.com/1287631136 Thu, 05 Mar 2020 00:28:43 3/4 Voters Cited the importance of Corona Virus in Exit Polls https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=625811 Wed, 04 Mar 2020 14:20:54 Gaetz Gets Burned Badly by Rep. Johnson https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12775434 Thu, 12 Dec 2019 20:04:37 Trump hosted conspiracy theorists at WH days before call to Zelensky https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12521952 Sun, 29 Sep 2019 15:10:45 El Paso and the Gamification of Terrorism https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12345520 Sun, 04 Aug 2019 16:11:20 El Paso Shooter lived about 1mile from my home https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12344337 Sun, 04 Aug 2019 06:53:56 Why Not Double Impeach? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12292420 Thu, 18 Jul 2019 21:44:02 Smalwell apparently digs Republicans a bit much (wants them in his cabinet) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=62486 Wed, 10 Apr 2019 18:32:10 Gillibrand attempts to raise money from her attack on Franken https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=29675 Tue, 19 Mar 2019 06:51:35 Rain, by WWI Poet Edward Thomas https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1145134 Sun, 11 Nov 2018 02:29:40 Pelosi needs to make it clear: touch Mueller, impeachment starts in January https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11402478 Fri, 09 Nov 2018 18:51:17 Bigfoot Erotica Writer Republican Goes to Congress (not the Onion) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11384624 Wed, 07 Nov 2018 15:47:20 Nancy Pelosi and the DCCC Deserve a lionshare of the Credit this Morning https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11383966 Wed, 07 Nov 2018 14:47:06