Democratic Underground - haele's Journal haele's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 06 Jul 2022 10:46:21 Wed, 06 Jul 2022 10:46:21 Sigh - Intersex people can become pregnant as well as solid XX women... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16892997 Wed, 06 Jul 2022 01:39:23 Latest earworm in our family after watching Eurovision https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1664626 Fri, 20 May 2022 00:23:50 A Sea Lion wanders into a Barrio... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1664007 Wed, 18 May 2022 14:14:54 Sooo, daughter was in a car accident 45 days ago. Minor damage. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1656411 Thu, 28 Apr 2022 03:52:12 Soooo- Dr. Strange 2 just went on sale at 0745 pdt... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1647386 Wed, 06 Apr 2022 19:42:18 Bugzooka! Fun for the ten year old, takes care of the house files. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1639612 Fri, 18 Mar 2022 03:08:16 Earthquake felt in San Diego? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1632691 Sun, 27 Feb 2022 20:19:30 Has anyone actually heard anything from Putin recently since the invasion? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16407484 Sun, 27 Feb 2022 01:46:13 Panic in the US - COVID stress, social distrust, and crowd hysteria. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16159553 Sun, 19 Dec 2021 06:12:52 UCSD is offering a "Certificate in Cannabis" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16157120 Sat, 18 Dec 2021 16:20:08 Oddest thing just came from Amazon... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16127822 Thu, 09 Dec 2021 05:27:55 Dang it, I've gotten addicted to Weee.com https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1588465 Thu, 25 Nov 2021 20:51:31 Pediatric COVID shots at Rady's Children's Hospital apparently come with https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1579897 Thu, 04 Nov 2021 23:25:08 One Bad Apple spoils the whole bunch is the saying. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15927950 Wed, 06 Oct 2021 17:24:28 California COVID test lab issues? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1040&pid=27644 Mon, 27 Sep 2021 17:14:46 Texas is going to lose OB/GYNs and nurses. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15813099 Thu, 02 Sep 2021 17:00:19 Eviction disaster looming - Ideas on what to do? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15685370 Sun, 01 Aug 2021 00:28:06 I want cake. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1539028 Sat, 31 Jul 2021 20:23:46 Somewhat serious - how long does it typically take... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1532350 Fri, 16 Jul 2021 20:59:09 Odd discovery on tic-toc currently resulting in research on Twitter. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15476600 Sat, 29 May 2021 13:37:07 We had a mass shooting Thursday, just another one that no longer makes news. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15372820 Sun, 25 Apr 2021 17:34:32 I hate the vaccine appointment site with the fire of a thousand burning dumpsters... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1040&pid=25679 Wed, 17 Mar 2021 13:38:53 Silicon knee injections - upside, in six weeks, might be able to walk fairly normally again... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1468067 Thu, 11 Feb 2021 20:51:27 I held Princess while she passed https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=51998 Mon, 01 Feb 2021 05:27:49 I'm tired of all these poor MAGATs saying they were acting within their 1st Amendment Rights. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14860536 Fri, 08 Jan 2021 21:08:53