Democratic Underground - haele's Journal haele's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 16 May 2021 22:46:07 Sun, 16 May 2021 22:46:07 We had a mass shooting Thursday, just another one that no longer makes news. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15372820 Sun, 25 Apr 2021 17:34:32 I hate the vaccine appointment site with the fire of a thousand burning dumpsters... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1040&pid=25679 Wed, 17 Mar 2021 13:38:53 Silicon knee injections - upside, in six weeks, might be able to walk fairly normally again... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1468067 Thu, 11 Feb 2021 20:51:27 I held Princess while she passed https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=51998 Mon, 01 Feb 2021 05:27:49 I'm tired of all these poor MAGATs saying they were acting within their 1st Amendment Rights. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14860536 Fri, 08 Jan 2021 21:08:53 Possible Scam alert? Deterra sent to us without notification. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14804252 Mon, 04 Jan 2021 19:27:12 The only test not allowed to hold public office is a religious test, so... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14546512 Fri, 13 Nov 2020 19:14:45 Oh poopydoo. Laz is waiting on a COVID test result. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1425797 Sat, 07 Nov 2020 22:13:33 Stepdaughter in El Cajon, CA is telling us the Patriot Patties are harassing voters https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14425594 Tue, 03 Nov 2020 18:17:06 The Pumpkin King (whose name was not Donald)...realized https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1423346 Sun, 01 Nov 2020 14:34:41 Test post, kept getting a 403 error https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1423336 Sun, 01 Nov 2020 14:10:56 Those questions are only important to someone who has an agenda to sell for their own profit. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10024251752 Mon, 30 Dec 2013 20:54:03 No I'm making this point because this is part of the research I am doing for my degree. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10022579830 Thu, 28 Mar 2013 18:43:27