Democratic Underground - Aristus's Journal Aristus's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 25 Feb 2021 05:06:53 Thu, 25 Feb 2021 05:06:53 "Ted, get your plane right on time.... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15145265 Mon, 22 Feb 2021 20:34:46 Capitalism vs Communism. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15143807 Mon, 22 Feb 2021 15:41:28 A round of drinks in honor of sarge43's Jim. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1473501 Sun, 21 Feb 2021 03:58:38 No drinking thread tonight. Hugs to our beloved sarge43. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1472796 Sat, 20 Feb 2021 02:36:09 Give thanks to God for landing the Rover safely on the surface of Mars! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15128926 Thu, 18 Feb 2021 21:44:11 Used to work in a men's clothing store. Customers always asked for Rush neckties. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1472068 Thu, 18 Feb 2021 16:26:41 For the non grave-dancers: Rush Limbaugh called Chelsea Clinton the White House dog. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15122275 Wed, 17 Feb 2021 18:45:24 Will donors deserting the GOP give to the Democratic Party? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15109446 Sun, 14 Feb 2021 22:52:35 Friday Night Vodka Buzz. Ask me anything. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1468855 Sat, 13 Feb 2021 02:27:49 Any chance that voting for acquittal will lose them $$$ donors? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15097208 Fri, 12 Feb 2021 15:50:55 A (now former) patient just came in, positive for COVID-19, and contacted just about every surface https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1467996 Thu, 11 Feb 2021 19:30:06 Thank you for the Valentine hearts! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1465872 Sun, 07 Feb 2021 23:58:57 I think the second COVID-19 vaccine dose is kicking my ass. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1465289 Sat, 06 Feb 2021 18:19:41 Friday Night Vodka Buzz. Ask me anything. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1464943 Sat, 06 Feb 2021 02:51:14 Just got the second dose of COVID-19 vaccine! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1464802 Fri, 05 Feb 2021 20:31:30 A thought regarding that repellent "Six Million Weren't Enough" (killed in the Holocaust) meme. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15052720 Thu, 04 Feb 2021 17:36:12 "Relax. I need some information first. Just the basic facts. Can you show me where it hurts?" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1463382 Tue, 02 Feb 2021 18:46:50 Had a patient on Friday wearing her mask below her nose. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1462927 Mon, 01 Feb 2021 21:07:18 Friday Night Gin-And-Tonic Buzz. Ask me anything. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1461520 Sat, 30 Jan 2021 02:02:11 I love hours-long music and sound effects videos. Here's my favorite: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1459602 Mon, 25 Jan 2021 16:15:47 Any night owls up? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1459072 Sun, 24 Jan 2021 06:10:58 Friday Night Joe Biden Is President Gin And Tonic Buzz. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1458461 Sat, 23 Jan 2021 02:24:30 Encouraged by four glorious years of renewed prosperity, Trump's supporters thank their idol: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14986389 Fri, 22 Jan 2021 15:34:08 Biden's West Wing https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1037&pid=14944 Thu, 21 Jan 2021 21:12:38 Biden's West Wing: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1457950 Thu, 21 Jan 2021 21:12:09