Democratic Underground - Aristus's Journal Aristus's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 24 Jan 2022 16:41:14 Mon, 24 Jan 2022 16:41:14 Friday Night Rum Collins Buzz. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1613167 Sat, 22 Jan 2022 04:24:05 Don't drink Gatorade. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1610086 Sat, 15 Jan 2022 17:54:46 Movie/TV cliche I absolutely hate: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1607030 Sun, 09 Jan 2022 14:50:09 After eleven years, one of my homeless patients has an apartment and is off the streets. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1606272 Fri, 07 Jan 2022 23:24:59 I'm writing the date '1/6' a lot today. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16218867 Thu, 06 Jan 2022 17:40:10 Happy New Year to all of my fellow Loungers. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1603894 Sat, 01 Jan 2022 20:10:33 Just got my booster! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1603333 Fri, 31 Dec 2021 19:55:58 Thirty-three patients on my schedule today. Half of them are COVID-19 tests. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1603231 Fri, 31 Dec 2021 16:39:25 It's snowing where I live. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1601390 Mon, 27 Dec 2021 01:02:43 Merry Christmas to all of my beloved Loungers. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1599939 Fri, 24 Dec 2021 15:43:55 Getting out of a toasty-warm bed on a cold winter's morning https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1597618 Sat, 18 Dec 2021 15:12:27 Stuck at home, sick. Bored out of my mind. Any Loungers out there? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1596218 Tue, 14 Dec 2021 20:27:31 Bob Dole was the first Republican Presidential candidate I ever voted AGAINST. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16117107 Sun, 05 Dec 2021 22:30:12 Friday Night Vodka Buzz. Ask me anything. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1588969 Sat, 27 Nov 2021 02:18:13 Happy Thanksgiving to all of my beloved Loungers! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1588593 Fri, 26 Nov 2021 04:42:07 We Democrats are like Sisyphus with his rock. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16084535 Wed, 24 Nov 2021 19:44:03 Good morning, fellow Loungers. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1587426 Tue, 23 Nov 2021 17:03:52 Up next for Kyle Rittenhouse: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16074684 Sun, 21 Nov 2021 17:26:45 It's such a delight to be awake and not at work. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1586137 Sat, 20 Nov 2021 18:41:26 Concerned citizens cross the border to defend property, clean up graffiti, and offer medical care: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16071939 Sat, 20 Nov 2021 17:05:46 Victory of the week: Got a domestic violence victim into a safe place. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1585891 Sat, 20 Nov 2021 03:49:59 Friday Night Dry Martini Buzz. Ask me anything. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1585815 Sat, 20 Nov 2021 02:06:51 If Crybaby Rottenhouse hasn't made plans yet to auction off his rifle, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16068725 Fri, 19 Nov 2021 20:51:31 Friday Night Kinky And Perverted Vodka Buzz. Ask me anything kinky and perverted. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1585557 Fri, 19 Nov 2021 15:58:44 Last night's drinking thread was a bust. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1583066 Sat, 13 Nov 2021 23:35:44