Democratic Underground - Martin Eden's Journal Martin Eden's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Tue, 16 Apr 2024 09:45:30 Tue, 16 Apr 2024 09:45:30 These "Christians" cry PERSECUTION when they're not allowed to impose their narrow minded beliefs on everyone else https://www.democraticunderground.com/1016373169 Sat, 24 Feb 2024 12:25:41 "CALLED BY GOD" -- God's voice in their head, or their own ego? https://www.democraticunderground.com/100218710456 Thu, 22 Feb 2024 18:42:03 No, I didn't https://www.democraticunderground.com/100218705433 Wed, 21 Feb 2024 03:00:23 Is Netanyahu breeding more terrorists than he's killing? https://www.democraticunderground.com/100218703925 Tue, 20 Feb 2024 18:15:47 From the article: "People feel that he understands them" https://www.democraticunderground.com/100218700092 Mon, 19 Feb 2024 12:23:45 The RACISM during Obama's presidency was directed AT him https://www.democraticunderground.com/100218643602 Thu, 01 Feb 2024 02:47:47 That wouldn't change what the Republican Party has been wanting to do for decades https://www.democraticunderground.com/100218641238 Wed, 31 Jan 2024 13:36:18 Netanyahu thought peace was being purchased with Qatari cash going to Hamas https://www.democraticunderground.com/100218630778 Sat, 27 Jan 2024 12:04:40 Great post. My condolences for the passing of a great lady. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100218615308 Mon, 22 Jan 2024 02:38:31 The expansion of Jewish settlements in the West Bank render a Palestinian state there next to impossible https://www.democraticunderground.com/100218613328 Sun, 21 Jan 2024 13:51:57 Haley is saying that justice and accountability before the law are "bad for America" https://www.democraticunderground.com/100218611075 Sat, 20 Jan 2024 12:54:34 Will Netanyahu's strategy achieve a lasting peace? https://www.democraticunderground.com/100218564632 Sun, 31 Dec 2023 20:55:18 Schneider proves Biden's point https://www.democraticunderground.com/100218546335 Fri, 22 Dec 2023 11:04:09 I don't trust the current USSC to honor precedent, but... https://www.democraticunderground.com/100218525780 Thu, 14 Dec 2023 12:09:56 Voting for Republicans means poisoning the planet upon which all life depends https://www.democraticunderground.com/100218514103 Sat, 09 Dec 2023 16:22:37 What is "Christianity itself"?? https://www.democraticunderground.com/100218513777 Sat, 09 Dec 2023 13:51:49 Evangelicals believe "They're coming for the church" https://www.democraticunderground.com/13214004 Tue, 05 Dec 2023 11:44:17 The case against TFG is about false claims of a stolen election; https://www.democraticunderground.com/100218487158 Tue, 28 Nov 2023 17:49:12 Not disagreeing with Sec Clinton; just saying that the current trauma and carnage https://www.democraticunderground.com/100218483781 Mon, 27 Nov 2023 02:49:10 Chasing profits drives the economy, but can ultimately destroy us https://www.democraticunderground.com/100218482112 Sun, 26 Nov 2023 13:42:54 Why isn't raising taxes on the rich on the table in budget talks? https://www.democraticunderground.com/100218479891 Sat, 25 Nov 2023 12:24:30 He is a manifestation of the worst traits of American voters https://www.democraticunderground.com/100218473551 Wed, 22 Nov 2023 11:26:50 Empowering the Devil in the name of God https://www.democraticunderground.com/100218473543 Wed, 22 Nov 2023 11:05:41 We don't know for certain how much of TFG's fascist agenda could succeed, but https://www.democraticunderground.com/100218469121 Mon, 20 Nov 2023 18:35:35 Very thoughtful post, but I think a Palestinian state in the WB is next to impossible https://www.democraticunderground.com/100218466837 Sun, 19 Nov 2023 16:11:43