Democratic Underground - paulkienitz's Journal paulkienitz's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 23 May 2022 21:57:34 Mon, 23 May 2022 21:57:34 I bet what he really wants is a way to trade away overvalued Tesla shares without appearing to sell. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100216597956 Fri, 15 Apr 2022 18:44:13 Fuck daylight savings, whether it changes seasonally or not. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100216490145 Wed, 16 Mar 2022 17:41:57 Ukraine war exposes lack of support for Trump's pro-Putin GOP wing https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2878774 Sun, 27 Feb 2022 18:43:06 Putin's empire-conquering mindset is no different from that of some Bronze Age king https://www.democraticunderground.com/100216393586 Thu, 24 Feb 2022 21:50:29 This is because their entire program consists of lies and doublethink. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100216356092 Mon, 14 Feb 2022 22:49:43 Fusion doesn't just have to become feasible, it has to become cheap to make any difference https://www.democraticunderground.com/10142866900 Wed, 09 Feb 2022 21:50:13 Cameras incentivize very strong brand attachment https://www.democraticunderground.com/103697168 Tue, 08 Feb 2022 17:26:24 been saying that for a few years now https://www.democraticunderground.com/100216316368 Thu, 03 Feb 2022 17:58:35 everything they're for, they can't say out loud https://www.democraticunderground.com/100216265556 Thu, 20 Jan 2022 00:03:21 why fiat currencies are stable https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16264242 Wed, 19 Jan 2022 19:02:20 so, what is the whitest possible sport? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16263868 Wed, 19 Jan 2022 17:55:30 We know of two alternatives to working 9 to 5 in an economy, and neither attracts me... https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215967881 Wed, 20 Oct 2021 23:28:47 Think about the world you'll be leaving behind for Betty White to live in. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181571572 Thu, 14 Oct 2021 16:03:56 nasal condoms https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=684547 Fri, 01 Oct 2021 03:27:21 yep... freedom and rights are for them, but not for you https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215834669 Wed, 08 Sep 2021 18:03:52 and "libertarianism" has largely been an intellectual smokescreen to disguise fascism https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215834239 Wed, 08 Sep 2021 16:18:37 self-defense against anti-maskers https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15730275 Thu, 12 Aug 2021 19:31:27 I would say that ideological fanaticism can function as an equivalent of mental illness https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215208537 Wed, 10 Mar 2021 01:31:19 Trump transformed the GOP... but not by very much https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15154378 Wed, 24 Feb 2021 22:46:46 Just 'cause the likes of Sachs are the bad guys doesn't make these redditors good guys. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10142697786 Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:52:48 the GOP wants insanity to be the ultimate white privilege https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15090671 Thu, 11 Feb 2021 15:44:28 "collective faith" is what gave value to every past bubble. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10142691097 Mon, 08 Feb 2021 16:58:05 Like I said, the redditors are no less parasitic than the wall streeters https://www.democraticunderground.com/10142686401 Tue, 02 Feb 2021 18:29:07 YES. I am so tired of all the poor-mouthing when it comes to public investment. https://www.democraticunderground.com/1016286340 Tue, 02 Feb 2021 01:35:12 and might I add https://www.democraticunderground.com/100215023232 Fri, 29 Jan 2021 04:36:55