Democratic Underground - mia's Journal mia's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 30 Jun 2022 16:42:41 Thu, 30 Jun 2022 16:42:41 Stop Militarized Response to Standing Rock Water Protectors. Sign the petition. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8260576 Sun, 30 Oct 2016 14:52:03 How shall I vote? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=407948 Wed, 26 Oct 2016 03:08:28 Where can I watch the debate online? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2520676 Wed, 19 Oct 2016 00:58:38 Post a favorite Bob Dylan song. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=899220 Fri, 14 Oct 2016 02:12:31 In honor of Bob Dylan... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=405878 Fri, 14 Oct 2016 01:03:42 John Lennon https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=898659 Sun, 09 Oct 2016 21:12:59 Too close for comfort https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8204843 Tue, 04 Oct 2016 03:10:24 The 7 Stages Of Grief When A Loved One Supports Trump https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2459677 Sat, 01 Oct 2016 22:44:35 What's your favorite kind of cheese? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=893719 Sat, 10 Sep 2016 05:59:55 The White Helmets https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=400152 Fri, 09 Sep 2016 02:56:23 Where's the Love? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=399462 Sun, 04 Sep 2016 13:18:26 Live video of Hurricane Hermine. Cedar Key, FL https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=399241 Fri, 02 Sep 2016 03:18:17 Florida Voters Pass Amendment 4; Tax Breaks For Solar Energy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=1562479 Wed, 31 Aug 2016 02:27:46 Trump Glasses https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=398520 Sat, 27 Aug 2016 20:04:54 Beauty, joy and sorrow https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=885215 Sun, 31 Jul 2016 02:17:20 Donald Trump is an enemy of the United States of America. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=8058043 Fri, 29 Jul 2016 01:33:29 Thank you Cory Booker. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2298113 Tue, 26 Jul 2016 01:57:00 Debbie Wasserman Schultz...at Florida delegate breakfast https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=393708 Mon, 25 Jul 2016 13:53:49 Warren: Trump ‘born with cash in his fist and hate in his heart’ https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1251&pid=2285111 Sun, 24 Jul 2016 19:35:51 The Moment When You Realize Violence Is Not The Answer https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=389019 Tue, 28 Jun 2016 19:42:17 The Blue Ether of Another World https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1045&pid=4121 Tue, 28 Jun 2016 17:43:41 "Dust" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=388066 Sat, 25 Jun 2016 03:35:48 Kick my thread that's almost a week old. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=303789 Thu, 14 Feb 2013 01:49:29 Drone Debate Over Casualties Overlooks Cost to Those Who Survive https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=393544 Fri, 08 Feb 2013 02:10:47 Drone Program Under Scrutiny As CIA Nominee Testifies https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=393539 Fri, 08 Feb 2013 01:59:36