Democratic Underground - Bertha Venation's Journal Bertha Venation's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 29 Feb 2020 10:32:30 Sat, 29 Feb 2020 10:32:30 What gift should I give? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=887560 Thu, 11 Aug 2016 19:23:20 desperately seeking mustard https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=870638 Fri, 03 Jun 2016 00:05:48 Flummoxed and Desperate https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=869558 Mon, 30 May 2016 00:26:15 must find placement for seven cats - please offer links https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1066&pid=663 Sun, 24 Jan 2016 20:01:06 must find placement for seven cats - please offer links https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1056&pid=1000 Sun, 24 Jan 2016 20:00:08 must find placement for cats - please offer links https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1044&pid=905 Sun, 24 Jan 2016 19:56:51 must find homes for seven cats - please offer links https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1043&pid=220 Sun, 24 Jan 2016 19:55:53 Have you ever melted a cabinet floor? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=829323 Fri, 08 Jan 2016 22:02:25 Have you been to traffic court in MD - specifically, PG County? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1056&pid=960 Thu, 07 Jan 2016 12:47:40 Lupus/Arthritis drug https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1147&pid=2813 Thu, 31 Dec 2015 14:27:11 Edited: Two questions for those in the know about residential rentals. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=826035 Sun, 27 Dec 2015 23:31:06 I must re-home six cats. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=25416 Wed, 09 Dec 2015 02:56:59 I would like to say I'm thankful. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=818132 Fri, 27 Nov 2015 00:42:04 questions about traffic law https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=817953 Thu, 26 Nov 2015 14:57:05 grammar tests suck https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=814781 Sun, 15 Nov 2015 17:50:25 testing/math question (not a math test) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=813523 Mon, 09 Nov 2015 15:35:13 With thanks to many, I report -- https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=804688 Fri, 09 Oct 2015 13:45:12 "Not a sermon - just a thought" is a crock. of. shit. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=804466 Thu, 08 Oct 2015 16:57:25 One of my cats is extremely unhappy and there's nothing I can do about it. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=804251 Wed, 07 Oct 2015 21:12:49 Have you ever had a concussion? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=801603 Sun, 27 Sep 2015 11:55:45 Would welcome any fibromyalgia references you have. (cross-post) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=799639 Sun, 20 Sep 2015 16:21:16 Would welcome any fibromyalgia references you have. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1142&pid=15313 Sun, 20 Sep 2015 15:17:32 A question about THC. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=788582 Tue, 11 Aug 2015 00:36:33 Does anyone know how https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=788548 Mon, 10 Aug 2015 21:51:01 Lounge might be the wrong place but I need to unload https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=786282 Sun, 02 Aug 2015 16:56:21