Democratic Underground - Crunchy Frog's Journal Crunchy Frog's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 19 Sep 2020 22:45:10 Sat, 19 Sep 2020 22:45:10 I'm always very happy to see Mike Steele speak out, and https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214088681 Thu, 17 Sep 2020 21:22:43 Postal police union sues DeJoy for limiting mail theft enforcement authority https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14075232 Tue, 15 Sep 2020 02:38:52 This is much more upbeat than his 2016 one. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214070351 Mon, 14 Sep 2020 02:01:05 Jacob Blake is handcuffed to his hospital bed, family says https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13985739 Fri, 28 Aug 2020 05:48:29 He doesn't understand human relationships among non-narcissists. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213937615 Thu, 20 Aug 2020 05:21:31 A half hearted vote is still a vote. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213891819 Wed, 12 Aug 2020 07:07:53 Here's a video that illustrates this nicely. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213891768 Wed, 12 Aug 2020 06:15:36 The answer's in the article. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213861577 Thu, 06 Aug 2020 07:50:02 There's no one as Irish as Barack Obama. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213773096 Sun, 19 Jul 2020 01:37:12 Minneapolis police to be issued diapers as part of uniforms. (Not the real headline.) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13736437 Sat, 11 Jul 2020 22:05:05 Lincoln Project trolling the HELL out of Trump. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13715332 Wed, 08 Jul 2020 03:00:34 Tremendous risk for criminal and civil liability. According to this article I dug up. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213686179 Thu, 02 Jul 2020 02:45:43 Are you talking about your thread on animal abuse? https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213619890 Fri, 19 Jun 2020 23:32:53 The sad thing is, that any attempt to rein in these groups will be regarded as https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213602337 Tue, 16 Jun 2020 17:04:17 People shouldn't be able to have that much power in our society https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213530236 Tue, 02 Jun 2020 21:10:12 Florida still lowballing fatality numbers. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13382285 Sat, 02 May 2020 23:52:41 My Favourite Things - Covid-19 version https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=579884 Thu, 30 Apr 2020 18:25:35 Here. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213371264 Thu, 30 Apr 2020 18:18:12 German doctors pose naked in protest at PPE shortages https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13357808 Mon, 27 Apr 2020 23:34:00 Probably different curves in different regions of the country. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213306768 Sat, 18 Apr 2020 04:28:58 'Women Will Not Be Forced to Be Alone When They Are Giving Birth' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13194414 Sun, 29 Mar 2020 06:48:48 Doctors And Nurses Say More People Are Dying Of COVID-19 In The US Than We Know https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13185608 Fri, 27 Mar 2020 19:32:25 Powerful statement from Governor Cuomo. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13165523 Tue, 24 Mar 2020 17:41:06 There was a birthday party in Connecticut that was even worse. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213165003 Tue, 24 Mar 2020 16:15:04 Total Cost of Her COVID-19 Treatment: $34,927.43 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13139505 Fri, 20 Mar 2020 21:20:06