Democratic Underground - IronLionZion's Journal IronLionZion's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 14 May 2021 11:30:26 Fri, 14 May 2021 11:30:26 Dr. Gupta's reaction to the CDC's big announcement https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=656586 Thu, 13 May 2021 21:19:12 D.C.'s Recent Drop In COVID-19 Case Counts Was Due To A Reporting Error, Say Health Officials https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1044&pid=5586 Tue, 11 May 2021 19:58:36 Indian Americans Don't Know What to Feel Right Now https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1250&pid=8043 Sun, 02 May 2021 20:01:50 Ban On Menthol Cigarettes Could 'Solve A Fundamental Problem' In The U.S., Says Surgeon General https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=654564 Sat, 01 May 2021 19:20:41 Harris Speaks On U.S. Restricting Travel To India MSNBC https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=654543 Sat, 01 May 2021 16:27:05 DC Water Just Finished Digging A 5-Mile Tunnel 100 Feet Below The City https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1044&pid=5445 Tue, 27 Apr 2021 19:05:42 This guy is the ultimate cat dad❤ dontstopmeowing https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1498762 Wed, 21 Apr 2021 16:16:56 4 of the dead victims of Indianapolis mass shooting were Sikhs https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1250&pid=7994 Sat, 17 Apr 2021 14:14:22 What is Brood X? When do cicadas come out in 2021? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1044&pid=5322 Fri, 02 Apr 2021 18:23:45 Boomers Got the Vax - SNL https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=648537 Sun, 28 Mar 2021 21:53:48 Atlanta spa shooting victims highlight struggles for Asian and Asian American immigrant women https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15252476 Sun, 21 Mar 2021 20:31:41 Things I do not ever need to hear or read about a shooter again https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15246494 Fri, 19 Mar 2021 23:37:03 How Do They Dye the Chicago River Green for St. Patrick's Day? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1482583 Mon, 15 Mar 2021 13:37:23 The Washington commute could return by fall for many workers. It won't be the same as before. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1044&pid=5216 Sat, 13 Mar 2021 17:30:19 For these dogs, the deadly serious business of avalanche rescue is all a game https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15218547 Fri, 12 Mar 2021 13:33:46 The face of the Perseverance landing was an Indian American woman https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1250&pid=7788 Tue, 23 Feb 2021 21:32:17 How the Oklahoma City bombing case prepared Merrick Garland to take on domestic terrorism https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15136226 Sat, 20 Feb 2021 15:22:26 Updated forecast: Winter storm warning for snow and ice Thursday and Thursday night https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1044&pid=5084 Wed, 17 Feb 2021 16:07:39 A casual, candid chat with the Bidens on their morning walk is moving people to tears https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15099731 Fri, 12 Feb 2021 20:45:09 Biden inherited a USPS crisis. Here's how Democrats want to fix it. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15064496 Sat, 06 Feb 2021 22:42:22 Myanmar: Woman Films Aerobics Routine While A Military Coup Takes Place Behind Her https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=637705 Tue, 02 Feb 2021 03:11:29 White Supremacist Group Patriot Front Seen Marching Through D.C. Friday Morning https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1044&pid=4999 Fri, 29 Jan 2021 17:34:31 The Mostly Virtual March For Life Will Still Cause Street Closures In D.C. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1044&pid=4991 Fri, 29 Jan 2021 05:02:28 Freezing rain makes for slick Tuesday morning commute in DC area https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1044&pid=4951 Tue, 26 Jan 2021 13:14:40 How the Biden administration can save the Postal Service https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15001411 Mon, 25 Jan 2021 03:12:32