Democratic Underground - phylny's Journal phylny's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 27 Sep 2020 05:01:21 Sun, 27 Sep 2020 05:01:21 Biden's Lead Grows in Virginia, According to Christopher Newport Poll https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14132086 Fri, 25 Sep 2020 10:30:07 How would Gade's campaign know that I requested an absentee ballot? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1081&pid=8739 Thu, 24 Sep 2020 23:00:32 I love voting in Virginia. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1081&pid=8737 Thu, 24 Sep 2020 04:15:23 Goodness gracious, DU! Can we stop with doom and gloom? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14068519 Sun, 13 Sep 2020 18:17:56 Does it make sense for Biden to announce his V.P. pick on a Friday? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13864865 Thu, 06 Aug 2020 23:43:26 Speaking of renaming things, there's an airport in D.C. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13684383 Wed, 01 Jul 2020 20:08:41 Officer Remy helps find nonverbal boy with autism after he goes missing in Roanoke Co. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=49188 Sat, 27 Jun 2020 19:51:22 HOW did the Trump campaign get an email address that I do not use https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13652329 Thu, 25 Jun 2020 18:52:33 Updated - Reuters: New coronavirus losing potency, top Italian doctor says https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13514985 Sun, 31 May 2020 19:07:36 Keisha Lance Bottoms speech yesterday imploring Atlanta to stop destruction. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13507742 Sat, 30 May 2020 15:29:00 Update: NEGATIVE I was just tested for Covid-19 - and the dreaded nasal swab did NOT appear! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13487838 Tue, 26 May 2020 19:21:56 Sorry for yet another post, but did I read that Tara Reade accused others of assault? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13376348 Fri, 01 May 2020 18:33:46 I'm trying to think clearly, and am acutely aware that this dilemma is insignificant these days, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13228375 Sat, 04 Apr 2020 00:00:45 "Trump Time" - I could cry. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13222092 Thu, 02 Apr 2020 22:30:14 Has anyone else seen a huge reduction in spam phone calls? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13187123 Fri, 27 Mar 2020 23:15:59 Can we label threads with political affiliation/location of candidates? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12967243 Sat, 08 Feb 2020 14:18:41 Hell has frozen over - my Fox-watching father thinks Trump is "insane." https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12965453 Sat, 08 Feb 2020 00:31:21 Looking for advice about political contributions (not for Primary Candidates) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12953691 Wed, 05 Feb 2020 16:30:48 While you're making phone calls, don't forget to call your Democratic Senators https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12901324 Thu, 23 Jan 2020 17:32:27 How are our intelligence agencies able to look at possible corruption https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12589046 Wed, 16 Oct 2019 19:45:47 I'm about to blow my lid. Phone calls for Medicare supplemental insurance are driving me insane. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12336977 Thu, 01 Aug 2019 16:32:56 I looked online and couldn't find where I can watch Mueller https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12305139 Tue, 23 Jul 2019 01:58:31 Well, well, well. Imagine this: Not one MLB player was singing the national anthem. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12261112 Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:26:10 So you are forced to continue your pregnancy and give birth. What could possibly go wrong? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12110180 Sun, 19 May 2019 19:03:54 Travel insurance? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1216&pid=3196 Tue, 30 Apr 2019 14:40:39