Democratic Underground - Proud Liberal Dem's Journal Proud Liberal Dem's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 15 Aug 2020 15:02:07 Sat, 15 Aug 2020 15:02:07 Polls: 2016 vs. 2020 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13860165 Wed, 05 Aug 2020 23:35:49 Is this the report https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213822379 Wed, 29 Jul 2020 02:00:47 How bad are things really? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13787959 Wed, 22 Jul 2020 00:08:51 Good https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213780085 Mon, 20 Jul 2020 16:57:07 Never Trumpers and Senate Races https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13779796 Mon, 20 Jul 2020 16:12:05 That's what these people don't get about this https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213760773 Thu, 16 Jul 2020 19:06:00 How does Trump potentially win a second term? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13743871 Mon, 13 Jul 2020 14:34:53 It's really depressing and surprising to remember https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213708141 Mon, 06 Jul 2020 19:48:22 Yes https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213683428 Wed, 01 Jul 2020 17:30:59 Yup https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213683235 Wed, 01 Jul 2020 17:01:34 Several things here: https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213595634 Mon, 15 Jun 2020 02:07:31 The thing about Trump, Fox, and other right-wing misinformation peddlers https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213589137 Sat, 13 Jun 2020 19:20:00 Both https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213589090 Sat, 13 Jun 2020 19:11:08 COVID-19: Seasonal? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13498953 Fri, 29 May 2020 01:35:47 Democratic Governors https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213490724 Wed, 27 May 2020 11:44:50 Hard to say https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213416770 Sun, 10 May 2020 01:55:41 The most discouraging thing about the Anti-Quarantine Protests https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13389304 Mon, 04 May 2020 16:12:57 Exactly https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213370460 Thu, 30 Apr 2020 15:58:41 Eli Lilly Antibody Survey Study (Asymptomatic Individuals) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1050&pid=1486 Wed, 29 Apr 2020 20:13:06 I don't know what he's referring to https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213359748 Tue, 28 Apr 2020 14:38:40 I'm pretty much finished with them https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213309276 Sat, 18 Apr 2020 19:18:10 I wish somebody nearby https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213303221 Fri, 17 Apr 2020 18:37:53 At some point https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213296969 Thu, 16 Apr 2020 17:16:50 Are all of these handmade cloth masks people are making useful? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13296795 Thu, 16 Apr 2020 16:49:41 So, how safe are "Drive-In" Church services? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13294308 Thu, 16 Apr 2020 02:09:02