Democratic Underground - Xipe Totec's Journal Xipe Totec's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 14 Nov 2019 18:48:36 Thu, 14 Nov 2019 18:48:36 Voyager's Golden Record: El Cascabel_Lorenzo Barcelata and the Mariachi https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=558062 Tue, 05 Nov 2019 01:37:44 Guadalajara! Guadalajara! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1108&pid=69251 Thu, 31 Oct 2019 23:53:47 Soy Mexico Americano https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=557323 Mon, 28 Oct 2019 00:16:57 I've come to realize that Trump supporters are mamon worshippers https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12599518 Sat, 19 Oct 2019 03:33:30 Trump thinks he has a winning hand because Pelosi told him he's getting a full flush. nt https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12586497 Tue, 15 Oct 2019 22:12:52 I just had to explain to an Asian colleague & friend why he should avoid the OK sign. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12573025 Fri, 11 Oct 2019 22:19:06 David Oistrakh plays "Labyrinth" Caprice in D Major https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=555645 Thu, 10 Oct 2019 23:16:37 Close encounter with some MAGAts https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12551303 Sun, 06 Oct 2019 04:54:55 Mike Pence just told the media that nobody informed him he had been elected Vice President. nt https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12538434 Thu, 03 Oct 2019 00:29:39 The Spokesperson for Log Cabin Republicans is Charles Moran? Srlsy?! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12386878 Sat, 17 Aug 2019 15:45:24 I regret that I have but one vote to give for our candidates. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=216917 Wed, 31 Jul 2019 01:46:48 John Delaney is not persuading me https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=216677 Wed, 31 Jul 2019 01:19:47 Guadalajara, Guadalajara! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=19587 Mon, 29 Jul 2019 23:20:37 Coats out, Rat nominated for DNI nt https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12326479 Sun, 28 Jul 2019 20:54:23 37% of Americans believe Earth is Flat. 35% believe Muller exonerated Trump https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12321421 Fri, 26 Jul 2019 23:06:33 The Squad... is this some subliminal code for the squaws? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12301351 Sun, 21 Jul 2019 21:14:43 Immigrant Families Together South https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1108&pid=67992 Sun, 21 Jul 2019 19:56:00 A case for impeachment https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12300325 Sun, 21 Jul 2019 15:00:44 Mexico in your senses https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=547763 Sat, 20 Jul 2019 00:58:14 Huapango:Natsumi Imamura https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1034&pid=19322 Sat, 13 Jul 2019 22:23:17 The Builders - by Henry Wadsworth Longfellow https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=547134 Sat, 13 Jul 2019 21:43:06 We must face facts: 40% of Americans resent living in a democracy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12253741 Sun, 07 Jul 2019 19:14:49 Banda de gaitas del Batallon de San Patricio MEXICO https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=543765 Tue, 11 Jun 2019 02:59:35 Two Steps From Hell - Men Of Honor (Extended) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12174261 Sun, 09 Jun 2019 03:26:15 Dark Isle Bagpiper: Flowers of the Forest https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=543600 Sun, 09 Jun 2019 03:15:41