Democratic Underground - NYC Liberal's Journal NYC Liberal's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 07 May 2021 17:03:00 Fri, 07 May 2021 17:03:00 Dan Rather tweet https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15246425 Fri, 19 Mar 2021 23:18:51 Former Secretary of State George Shultz dead at the age of 100 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2690592 Sun, 07 Feb 2021 18:35:56 Senate confirms Lloyd Austin, making him the nation's first Black defense secretary https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2678232 Fri, 22 Jan 2021 16:12:31 Melania is done. She walked off while Dotard was waving for the cameras. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14972990 Wed, 20 Jan 2021 20:17:16 Why is Ted Cruz at the inauguration? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14968582 Wed, 20 Jan 2021 15:21:34 He's preemptively taking credit for any of Biden's success https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14967539 Wed, 20 Jan 2021 13:45:26 Google suspends Parler from app store after deadly Capitol violence https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2663954 Sat, 09 Jan 2021 01:15:07 All aboard the MAGA Cope Train! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14855954 Fri, 08 Jan 2021 16:20:02 Tomorrow's NY Times front page: TRUMP INCITES MOB https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14836424 Thu, 07 Jan 2021 04:57:05 Congress needs to set up an independent body that can invoke the 25th https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14833710 Thu, 07 Jan 2021 02:26:50 Monica Lewinsky tweet https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14800341 Mon, 04 Jan 2021 01:33:16 Joe Biden now has the highest share of the popular vote for a challenger since FDR in 1932 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14524974 Tue, 10 Nov 2020 21:21:32 Trump would've given the same speech even if it was a blowout https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14440618 Wed, 04 Nov 2020 13:55:29 Biden wins Virginia! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14430765 Wed, 04 Nov 2020 00:38:51 So "mother" was allowed to not wear a mask?! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14243003 Thu, 08 Oct 2020 02:35:22 Robert Trump, the younger brother of President Donald Trump, dead at age 72 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2561860 Sun, 16 Aug 2020 02:39:25 A drunk Trumper is not happy about the Lincoln Project https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13807196 Sat, 25 Jul 2020 23:14:33 SCOTUS: CONSTITUTION DOESN'T PROHIBIT CRIMINAL SUBPOENA OF THE PRESIDENT (7-2) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13722159 Thu, 09 Jul 2020 14:13:42 Roosevelt Statue to Be Removed From Museum of Natural History https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2520391 Mon, 22 Jun 2020 03:17:37 N.Y. Gov. Cuomo Signs Sweeping Police Reforms Into Law, Says They're 'Long Overdue' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2513192 Fri, 12 Jun 2020 16:29:15 Cuomo Lays Out 'Say Their Name' Reform Agenda https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13549105 Fri, 05 Jun 2020 19:39:54 South Korea says North Korea's Kim is not seriously ill: Yonhap https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2475426 Tue, 21 Apr 2020 05:10:49 Acting secretary of the Navy has submitted his resignation https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2465447 Tue, 07 Apr 2020 19:36:08 New York City limits bars, restaurants to takeout; closes nightclubs, theaters https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2448440 Mon, 16 Mar 2020 02:38:42 Madam Speaker just refused to say "it is my high honor and distinct privilege" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12950843 Wed, 05 Feb 2020 02:08:23