Democratic Underground - ailsagirl's Journal ailsagirl's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 17 Oct 2021 20:32:55 Sun, 17 Oct 2021 20:32:55 Can't get italics to work on my sig line https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1256&pid=19112 Sun, 10 Oct 2021 02:00:36 Cool cops in elevator https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1565762 Sat, 02 Oct 2021 01:10:57 Cats with unusually crazy markings... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1564560 Wed, 29 Sep 2021 05:21:36 Mom cat hugging her kitten who is having nightmare https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1564509 Wed, 29 Sep 2021 02:14:55 Yep https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181557340 Sun, 12 Sep 2021 06:05:56 Interesting quiz about what sort of dialect YOU speak https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1535895 Sun, 25 Jul 2021 03:05:10 This is even more powerful than when it was released https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=661221 Fri, 11 Jun 2021 05:09:38 Just adopted two 12-week old kittens! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=54280 Sat, 05 Jun 2021 02:42:09 Is anyone else perturbed by all the wind? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1040&pid=26121 Thu, 20 May 2021 19:36:37 Just seen on Twitter https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=54063 Tue, 18 May 2021 02:33:25 LOL!! Should this be in the Lounge??? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15441720 Tue, 18 May 2021 01:34:30 Blue California has staggering $75B budget surplus https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1040&pid=26092 Sun, 16 May 2021 13:24:00 When the game finally unfreezes and all your button pushes happen at once https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=53956 Thu, 13 May 2021 22:16:29 When the game finally unfreezes and all your button pushes happen at once https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1508311 Thu, 13 May 2021 22:12:37 3rd stimulus payment? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1040&pid=26068 Thu, 13 May 2021 22:05:14 Hairballs!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=53825 Thu, 06 May 2021 21:28:00 Question about 3rd stimulus https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1497743 Mon, 19 Apr 2021 01:45:19 Hercules attempting to give his cat a pill https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1496968 Sat, 17 Apr 2021 06:57:20 Gives me hope!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15250519 Sun, 21 Mar 2021 02:34:11 I posted this in the Lounge-- didn't want any of you to miss it https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=52653 Tue, 02 Mar 2021 03:31:20 Hilarious cat video https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1477698 Tue, 02 Mar 2021 02:59:12 Question about Neera Tanden's position on SS-- is this true? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15159014 Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:52:49 So I am assuming the stimulus payment... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15101384 Fri, 12 Feb 2021 23:43:52 So under what circumstances... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15081018 Wed, 10 Feb 2021 01:33:59 So what's the story with Michael Steele - is he still a repuke? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15074489 Tue, 09 Feb 2021 03:26:16