Democratic Underground - MagickMuffin's Journal MagickMuffin's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 06 Dec 2020 02:20:41 Sun, 06 Dec 2020 02:20:41 Trump supporter attacked couple with a golf club in White Bear Lake, charges say https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14552734 Sat, 14 Nov 2020 18:01:45 ** Agent Mike: It's time to charge Steve Bannon with sedition ** https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14465144 Fri, 06 Nov 2020 01:07:16 **NEWS FROM THE TARRANT COUNTY, TEXAS ELECTIONS ADMIN https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14447081 Wed, 04 Nov 2020 21:33:46 Far-right extremists pose rising threat in North Texas around election, FBI's Dallas office says https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14209849 Sun, 04 Oct 2020 18:30:09 ** Corps Who Donate to Campaigns ** https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14038239 Mon, 07 Sep 2020 20:52:53 Montana Man Charged with 64 Child Sex Crimes Gets Deferred Prison Sentence https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13869640 Sat, 08 Aug 2020 01:04:29 A Mail Carrier Took People's Absentee Ballot Requests And Switched Their Party To Republican https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13736269 Sat, 11 Jul 2020 21:28:46 Can welders shields work for hospitals? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13138503 Fri, 20 Mar 2020 18:56:11 Greg Abbott has issued a Proclamation Allowing Postponement of Local Elections Until Nov 3rd https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13128781 Thu, 19 Mar 2020 15:47:55 Navajo Flatbread Recipe: For these trying times https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13126552 Thu, 19 Mar 2020 03:25:05 Beware of the $50 Billion aid package for SBA's https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13080327 Thu, 12 Mar 2020 17:46:05 Facebook takes down false ad from PAC on Republican Graham https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12628980 Sun, 27 Oct 2019 23:43:11 Angry high school students chase off members of the Westboro Baptist Church https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12602457 Sun, 20 Oct 2019 05:16:30 Satanic Temple Sues Missouri Over Abortion Rights - and Could Win https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12119191 Wed, 22 May 2019 17:05:00 ** Federal Judge Slaps Down Abbott/Paxton Texas Voter Purge ** https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11874821 Thu, 28 Feb 2019 18:26:22 wha Wha WHA: Al Gore is coming to D/FW https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11866840 Wed, 27 Feb 2019 01:46:46 Dictionary definition of TRUMPERY https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11800070 Sat, 09 Feb 2019 22:40:37 A Texas Judge Interrupts A Deliberating Jury To Claim That God Told Him The Defendant Is Not Guilty. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11709736 Tue, 22 Jan 2019 19:12:03 BIG CONCERT FOR BETO TONIGHT in Irving, TX https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11342188 Tue, 30 Oct 2018 15:56:28 In Texas, Only On Election Day Can You Request A Paper Ballot https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11337996 Mon, 29 Oct 2018 15:27:48 The Republican Party has always use sexual language when discussing passing legislation. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11210225 Sat, 29 Sep 2018 16:26:40 Why are republicons "RAMMING JUDGE KAVANUAGHTY DOWN OUR THROATS" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11210030 Sat, 29 Sep 2018 15:45:44 Ted Cruz logo looks like a tiki torch 🔥 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11170714 Mon, 24 Sep 2018 02:19:10 Special prosecutor investigating possible election fraud in Rep. Scott Taylor's race https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10975523 Wed, 08 Aug 2018 01:20:29 Supreme Court rules one Texas district was racially gerrymandered https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10785286 Mon, 25 Jun 2018 16:04:33