Democratic Underground - ismnotwasm's Journal ismnotwasm's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 21 Oct 2019 22:33:15 Mon, 21 Oct 2019 22:33:15 My daughter married a MRA part deux, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1255&pid=60106 Thu, 29 Aug 2019 18:09:50 Kamala Harris: "Fierce Prosecutor" vs the "Progressive Activist" & Lara Bazelon's Big Fail https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=248351 Wed, 21 Aug 2019 15:27:16 Kamala Harris and Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez Release Climate 'Equity' Plan https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=215203 Mon, 29 Jul 2019 20:45:57 Robert Mueller's 'I take your question' response is turning into a beautiful meme https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12315702 Thu, 25 Jul 2019 14:29:45 Chicago Waitress Spits On Eric Trump, No Free Cheese Plate In Sight https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12221582 Wed, 26 Jun 2019 17:42:42 The Business of Health Care Depends on Exploiting Doctors and Nurses https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12177723 Mon, 10 Jun 2019 20:14:27 Mother's Day Gift Guide 2019-from motorcycle.com https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1255&pid=60098 Fri, 10 May 2019 16:26:34 My daughter married a Men's Rights Activist https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1255&pid=60077 Wed, 08 May 2019 00:44:40 Kamala Harris wants Dreamers to work in Congress https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1295&pid=20 Wed, 03 Apr 2019 16:53:58 I was raised by racists https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11764803 Sat, 02 Feb 2019 22:15:19 Bishop Eddie Long Is Not the Only One Who's Dead https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1255&pid=60064 Thu, 17 Jan 2019 18:59:10 Inslee proposes 'public option' health-insurance plan for Washington State https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11641913 Tue, 08 Jan 2019 19:14:43 Moore doesn't make me uncomfortable. He annoys me https://www.democraticunderground.com/100211168342 Sun, 23 Sep 2018 16:19:44 Record number of LGBT candidates running for governor https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10793655 Wed, 27 Jun 2018 04:08:42 There Is No Biological Difference Between Male And Female Brains https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1255&pid=59982 Tue, 26 Jun 2018 13:29:23 And they said rape culture wasn't real https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1255&pid=59976 Sat, 16 Jun 2018 19:00:44 Yup https://www.democraticunderground.com/100210710915 Fri, 08 Jun 2018 23:32:42 Commander of Cheese--Randy Rainbow https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10709819 Fri, 08 Jun 2018 18:43:56 Ivanka Trump Just Rubbing Her Non-Interned Baby In Refugees' Jailed Faces https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10670927 Tue, 29 May 2018 20:27:42 Remember this Richard Pryor SNL skit? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10580813 Sat, 05 May 2018 23:20:45 The Time For 'Incel' Explainers Was Years Ago https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10576703 Fri, 04 May 2018 19:41:00 How Non-Black People Can Talk About Kanye While Staying in their Lane https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10568283 Wed, 02 May 2018 19:58:40 A collection of Tweets from Roseanne Barr. (Offensive) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10432595 Fri, 30 Mar 2018 16:09:17 #NotRacists Be Like: The Top 10 Phrases Used by People Who Claim They Are Not Racist https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10387044 Tue, 20 Mar 2018 22:51:57 Men Legally Allowed to Finish Sex Even If Woman Revokes Consent, NC Law States https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10344980 Mon, 12 Mar 2018 14:57:54