Democratic Underground - ismnotwasm's Journal ismnotwasm's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 24 Sep 2021 03:07:30 Fri, 24 Sep 2021 03:07:30 The dark history of Canada's Food Guide: How experiments on Indigenous children shaped nutrition https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15880226 Tue, 21 Sep 2021 16:38:01 Pipeline workers violence against indigenous women https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15876925 Mon, 20 Sep 2021 17:38:05 Red Eyes, Dry Mouth & "The Munchies" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=652676 Tue, 20 Apr 2021 15:50:16 Men's Rights Activists. MGTOW. Incels. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15241270 Thu, 18 Mar 2021 16:44:27 Speaking of German Shepard's https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15206335 Tue, 09 Mar 2021 16:58:25 An angry customer threw his drink at a fast-food worker. The next customer responded https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14729955 Fri, 18 Dec 2020 18:10:08 How does leadership in the Democratic Party happen? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14720441 Wed, 16 Dec 2020 18:19:57 Obama with two young, black YouTube stars https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14581873 Thu, 19 Nov 2020 16:49:40 Shit. Just got this email from work https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14237275 Wed, 07 Oct 2020 17:34:33 The energy when dropping off our ballots was amazing https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13855774 Wed, 05 Aug 2020 01:11:54 So Revolution really was brought about by a need for Social Justice. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13564376 Mon, 08 Jun 2020 18:54:29 Biden is crushing it on The View https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=684575 Tue, 24 Mar 2020 17:37:25 Flattening the Curve A great article on the response to the Corona virus https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13077354 Thu, 12 Mar 2020 03:56:04 Goddammit https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13051271 Fri, 06 Mar 2020 17:26:20 These southern Utah sites were once off limits to development. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12958852 Thu, 06 Feb 2020 16:40:47 What It Looks Like When a Hospital Erases $11.9 Million in debt https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12814831 Wed, 25 Dec 2019 15:46:11 'I've been a nurse for 30 years, and I understand why so many of us can't do it anymore.' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12808897 Sun, 22 Dec 2019 17:52:13 At least I know who I absolutely won't be supporting in the primaries https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=366219 Tue, 03 Dec 2019 18:51:34 My daughter married a MRA part deux, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1255&pid=60106 Thu, 29 Aug 2019 18:09:50 Kamala Harris: "Fierce Prosecutor" vs the "Progressive Activist" & Lara Bazelon's Big Fail https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=248351 Wed, 21 Aug 2019 15:27:16 Kamala Harris and Alexandria Ocasio-Cortez Release Climate 'Equity' Plan https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=215203 Mon, 29 Jul 2019 20:45:57 Robert Mueller's 'I take your question' response is turning into a beautiful meme https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12315702 Thu, 25 Jul 2019 14:29:45 Chicago Waitress Spits On Eric Trump, No Free Cheese Plate In Sight https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12221582 Wed, 26 Jun 2019 17:42:42 The Business of Health Care Depends on Exploiting Doctors and Nurses https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12177723 Mon, 10 Jun 2019 20:14:27 Mother's Day Gift Guide 2019-from motorcycle.com https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1255&pid=60098 Fri, 10 May 2019 16:26:34