Democratic Underground - moose65's Journal moose65's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 23 Oct 2021 12:26:48 Sat, 23 Oct 2021 12:26:48 Things that bug me about the filibuster https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15529669 Tue, 15 Jun 2021 15:30:08 Trump's win in 2016 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14682970 Wed, 09 Dec 2020 18:16:08 What happened in New Hampshire? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14466928 Fri, 06 Nov 2020 02:53:20 It's a beautiful day in NC!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14424327 Tue, 03 Nov 2020 16:26:20 NC Early Voting Addendum!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14414997 Mon, 02 Nov 2020 16:48:26 NC Voting Update: November 1 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14408106 Sun, 01 Nov 2020 19:08:28 NC Voting Update: October 31 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14399566 Sat, 31 Oct 2020 14:47:58 NC Voting Update: October 30 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14394642 Fri, 30 Oct 2020 19:30:34 NC Voting Update: October 29 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14385783 Thu, 29 Oct 2020 15:33:07 NC Voting Update: October 28 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14378563 Wed, 28 Oct 2020 16:11:41 NC Voting Update: October 27 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14370667 Tue, 27 Oct 2020 15:23:10 NC Voting Update: October 26 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14362697 Mon, 26 Oct 2020 15:32:40 NC Voting Update: October 25 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14357858 Sun, 25 Oct 2020 19:36:51 NC Early Voting Update: October 24 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14352482 Sat, 24 Oct 2020 21:40:38 NC Voting Update: October 23 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14344501 Fri, 23 Oct 2020 15:24:25 NC Voting Update: October 22 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14335680 Thu, 22 Oct 2020 15:07:34 NC Voting Update: October 21 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14328547 Wed, 21 Oct 2020 14:33:57 NC Voting Update: October 20 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14322172 Tue, 20 Oct 2020 15:08:33 NC Voting Update, October 19: Part 2 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14315979 Mon, 19 Oct 2020 17:12:26 I think that's part of it https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214314340 Mon, 19 Oct 2020 11:46:07 NC Voting Update: October 19 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14314310 Mon, 19 Oct 2020 11:33:23 NC Voting Update: October 16 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14304354 Sat, 17 Oct 2020 14:50:14 NC voting update: October 15 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14299594 Fri, 16 Oct 2020 17:54:00 Sigh.... https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213854467 Tue, 04 Aug 2020 20:34:58 Increase the size of the House!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13613527 Thu, 18 Jun 2020 19:08:29