Democratic Underground - McCamy Taylor's Journal McCamy Taylor's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 22 Nov 2019 15:16:00 Fri, 22 Nov 2019 15:16:00 What happened to the Neanderthal? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1278382 Tue, 05 Nov 2019 02:13:57 Saint Beto https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=332408 Sat, 02 Nov 2019 17:20:38 It must be said---AG Barr is the mob "enforcer" and is witness tampering. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12624245 Sat, 26 Oct 2019 12:22:09 Easiest Way for Trump to Make Money in the Final days of His Term of Office https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12596758 Fri, 18 Oct 2019 13:08:03 Ultimate Poll Tax: OHIO Tries to Purge 20,000 Dems for Not Voting in the Future https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12582637 Mon, 14 Oct 2019 22:21:57 This Has to Be Asked: Is ISIS a Branch of the Russian Mob? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12574248 Sat, 12 Oct 2019 03:13:58 Trump Shits in His Own Kitchen--Violates the "Bandit" Code over Kurds/Turkey https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12566081 Thu, 10 Oct 2019 12:18:18 Genocide for Sale: Trump's Business Ties to Turkey https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12557917 Tue, 08 Oct 2019 12:12:39 Coincidence? Ukraine/Trump Whistle Blower Happened BEFORE Saudi Oil Fields Attacked https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12498411 Wed, 25 Sep 2019 12:23:35 Talking Points for Medicare 4 All from a Public Health Physician https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=279128 Sat, 14 Sep 2019 16:18:17 Don't Fear the NRA. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=278674 Sat, 14 Sep 2019 05:51:09 "Imagine" a world where Love Trumps Hate https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=270814 Mon, 09 Sep 2019 17:24:55 Are Faux News (and Its Corporate Sponsors) Trying to Get Someone to Primary Trump? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12441310 Thu, 05 Sep 2019 23:38:39 A Long Primary is Good for the Eventual Nominee https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=147031 Tue, 11 Jun 2019 12:21:52 THIS Is What House Democrats Need to Investigate! How Russia Got NSA Malware in 2017 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12130004 Sat, 25 May 2019 18:52:05 This is It! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12025954 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 01:40:06 Not Sure "White haired elderly man gives hugs" is Having Its Intended Political Effect. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=57026 Sat, 06 Apr 2019 15:01:05 Health Care Journalism: Who Does It Serve? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11989530 Sat, 06 Apr 2019 14:48:53 PTSD, Sleep Apnea and GERD: A Hypothesis https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11986411 Fri, 05 Apr 2019 02:35:18 Just Because It Annoyed You, That Does Not Make It Criminal https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=50299 Wed, 03 Apr 2019 12:34:13 Catholics are Touchie-Feelie. Joe Biden is Catholic https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=47809 Tue, 02 Apr 2019 01:35:03 John Mitchell, Alberto Gonzales..and now Bill Barr https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11970575 Sat, 30 Mar 2019 01:02:45 Big Pharm's Greed and the Ever Rising Cost of Drugs https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11935170 Wed, 20 Mar 2019 02:03:03 In Answer to Paul Krugman's Question: How Do We Save Rural America? Answer: Medicaid Expansion https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11932211 Mon, 18 Mar 2019 23:52:21 Help Me Out Here? WTF is the "Purity Patrol" in regards to the Democratic Primaries? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=25844 Sat, 16 Mar 2019 18:13:05