Democratic Underground - shenmue's Journal shenmue's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 15 May 2021 21:08:59 Sat, 15 May 2021 21:08:59 This is a birb. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=53935 Thu, 13 May 2021 06:19:50 My Uncle Mike died last night https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1234&pid=3908 Fri, 07 May 2021 01:33:40 The coolest birb evah. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=53820 Tue, 04 May 2021 03:07:23 Chief Inspector Murphy, listening closely to an update https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=53044 Fri, 02 Apr 2021 12:37:55 Louvre just put its entire collection online https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1028&pid=7342 Mon, 29 Mar 2021 02:59:24 Chief Inspector Murphy guarding Dad at the foot of the bed https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=52660 Thu, 04 Mar 2021 05:19:28 Chief Inspector Murphy, getting some yum-yums for dinner https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=52598 Sat, 27 Feb 2021 22:42:15 CNN lists places to which you can donate, to help victims of storm https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15128665 Thu, 18 Feb 2021 21:01:41 Another trans woman murdered, this time in Miami https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1137&pid=54976 Tue, 16 Feb 2021 17:39:49 To whomever gave me the heart: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15072504 Mon, 08 Feb 2021 20:33:34 Chief Inspector Murphy on his way home from a haircut https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=51990 Sat, 30 Jan 2021 05:01:33 Ban on transgender people in military service may be lifted as soon as tomorrow https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1137&pid=54938 Mon, 25 Jan 2021 01:53:36 Trans woman forced out of home; was victim of harassment by neighbor https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1137&pid=54925 Thu, 21 Jan 2021 23:05:07 PRAISE THE LORD https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1221&pid=10307 Wed, 20 Jan 2021 16:56:22 It's been a week (only a day into it)... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1151&pid=10992 Mon, 18 Jan 2021 05:07:38 Chief Inspector Murphy sayin' Hi https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=51791 Sat, 09 Jan 2021 14:48:10 Black transgender woman found dead on Christmas day https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1137&pid=54887 Thu, 31 Dec 2020 23:57:53 My left eyelid is blue https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1442997 Fri, 18 Dec 2020 14:33:42 Chief Inspector Murphy relaxing with toys https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=51418 Fri, 18 Dec 2020 14:30:03 Brain surgery today https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1441917 Wed, 16 Dec 2020 09:25:37 English woman first to receive COVID-19 vaccine https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1088&pid=20035 Tue, 08 Dec 2020 19:54:49 Chief Inspector Murphy stars in next episode of... well it's really just him on the floor https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=51275 Sat, 05 Dec 2020 23:31:30 Lord, help https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1221&pid=10180 Sat, 05 Dec 2020 00:14:13 PRAISE THE LORD! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1221&pid=10179 Wed, 02 Dec 2020 20:20:44 Vote in Mexico brings world's largest legal weed market one step closer https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1108&pid=74366 Tue, 01 Dec 2020 00:50:32