Democratic Underground - angstlessk's Journal angstlessk's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 24 May 2020 21:26:30 Sun, 24 May 2020 21:26:30 I NEED a book about trump that will keep me awake https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12964768 Fri, 07 Feb 2020 22:15:37 When Shugarfoot met Maveric https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=46309 Sat, 30 Nov 2019 02:10:08 Before trump, what did 24 hour news do? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1279634 Fri, 08 Nov 2019 07:03:57 Murder/Suicide https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1151&pid=9611 Tue, 15 Oct 2019 02:21:53 How many MS13 members has ICE arrested? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12365465 Sat, 10 Aug 2019 01:05:06 IF russians are determined to infiltrate Democrats https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12090033 Sat, 11 May 2019 04:52:37 "The selfish gene" by Richard Dawkins proves https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12076612 Mon, 06 May 2019 22:27:14 COMPUTER DIED FROM COLD https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1095&pid=22568 Sun, 03 Feb 2019 17:15:22 I found a photo of Nixon's tattoo on Stone's back...enjoy! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11731572 Sat, 26 Jan 2019 14:46:42 Just a thought on the russia/wall connection? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11667317 Mon, 14 Jan 2019 02:34:41 Just donated 25 bucks to hope for paws https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=42604 Fri, 04 Jan 2019 08:16:04 Ben Carson was part of the team who separated the brains of Siamese twins https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11608400 Mon, 31 Dec 2018 21:20:09 Has anyone posted the Mississippi debate? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11459996 Wed, 21 Nov 2018 22:20:13 What would the television coverage of the Pittsburgh funerals https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11343997 Tue, 30 Oct 2018 22:37:47 I will tell you what about rape...till all these folks have come out https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11164564 Sat, 22 Sep 2018 13:41:27 I will Pre Order Woodward's AudioBook for you as a gift if you cannot afford the book. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11093013 Tue, 04 Sep 2018 23:51:42 Thank goodness trump never went to Viet Nam https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11021662 Mon, 20 Aug 2018 05:03:16 Many moons ago, I used to play 'SIM City'. Now I would like to see another simulator. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10782104 Sun, 24 Jun 2018 20:06:53 What I live with right now https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1151&pid=8596 Tue, 08 May 2018 22:48:07 I was my family's scapegoat https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1151&pid=8580 Sat, 05 May 2018 22:44:33 I have two dell computers...one got stuff spilled into the keyboard https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1095&pid=21433 Fri, 04 May 2018 23:56:41 I recall many years ago, there were 'Chat Rooms' https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10568488 Wed, 02 May 2018 21:00:10 I have 3 credits from audible.com to gift the Comey book https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10499367 Mon, 16 Apr 2018 13:51:26 Does anyone remember when you became an unbeliever? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1230&pid=56516 Sat, 14 Apr 2018 13:55:21 Is there anyone who wants to stop smoking anymore? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=10466467 Mon, 09 Apr 2018 02:11:51