Democratic Underground - byronius's Journal byronius's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 10 May 2021 04:24:07 Mon, 10 May 2021 04:24:07 4/28 to 5/6. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1199&pid=1266 Fri, 07 May 2021 04:10:51 Randi lays it all out. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=654179 Thu, 29 Apr 2021 06:14:31 Kim Stanley Robinson's 'Ministry For The Future' is a brilliant, moving vision of where we can go. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15322822 Sat, 10 Apr 2021 20:17:03 I noticed something when I went for my first shot. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15301185 Sun, 04 Apr 2021 03:08:22 I'm watching an excellent Antifa Manifesto on Netflix right now. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15296677 Fri, 02 Apr 2021 19:54:34 There is always a terrible cost to allowing fascism and nazism to propagate in any form. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15178724 Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:35:44 Randi Rhodes was suspended from YouTube for showing the Impeachment Manager's video. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15089471 Thu, 11 Feb 2021 07:38:37 1/13/21 to 1/26/21. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1199&pid=1178 Wed, 27 Jan 2021 05:15:24 How does he get away with it? None of us have seen anything like this during our lifetimes. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14929155 Fri, 15 Jan 2021 04:26:51 I thought '10 years each'. I watched this and now I think 30 to life. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=631526 Sun, 10 Jan 2021 21:56:01 It will be a very different world when these primates get out of prison. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14878087 Sun, 10 Jan 2021 09:37:02 This day is the twentieth anniversary of Bush v. Gore. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14700973 Sat, 12 Dec 2020 20:17:35 "Emily Murphy to Discuss the Future of the Federal Workplace at FedTalks - Register Now!" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14617235 Wed, 25 Nov 2020 07:08:18 They're so twisted up in their own gambit they can't shoot straight. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14598636 Sun, 22 Nov 2020 08:21:48 Remember when an old enemy talked the rich people of a country into giving up democracy for power? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14543067 Fri, 13 Nov 2020 05:30:21 Liberal Democracy Is The Dominant Force Of Nature. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14468938 Fri, 06 Nov 2020 04:54:03 102220WednesdayThroughSunday https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1199&pid=1054 Tue, 03 Nov 2020 04:56:08 A Change Is Gonna Come. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=609525 Sat, 03 Oct 2020 04:57:14 I know Joe Biden's only been President for -125 days but https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14085599 Thu, 17 Sep 2020 05:49:54 If I had a billion dollars: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13883478 Tue, 11 Aug 2020 01:55:10 During Pandemic, Earthquake Scientists Detect Longest Period of Seismic Stillness on Record. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13841884 Sat, 01 Aug 2020 21:16:57 Excellent street art from the Sacramento BLM protests. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13841733 Sat, 01 Aug 2020 20:37:57 The president wants to know who stood with him against the terrorist group Antifa. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13708164 Mon, 06 Jul 2020 19:54:12 Tone Deaf GOP 4th of July. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1017&pid=591286 Sat, 04 Jul 2020 08:16:16 82% of the most influential pro-Reopening Twitter feeds are bots. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13476001 Sat, 23 May 2020 20:11:10