Democratic Underground - In_The_Wind's Journal In_The_Wind's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 26 Sep 2020 22:28:16 Sat, 26 Sep 2020 22:28:16 We don't need Judge Amy Coney Barrett in the Supreme Court. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214127319 Thu, 24 Sep 2020 14:50:27 Disgusting is too kind a word. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214048013 Wed, 09 Sep 2020 19:28:11 Winter storm warning September 9, 2020 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1402325 Tue, 08 Sep 2020 15:11:29 Senators concerned about failing dams in NY https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1068&pid=25609 Sun, 06 Sep 2020 12:11:21 Not yet. Someone I thought I knew was defending trump on facebook. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214023961 Fri, 04 Sep 2020 20:41:57 4 New COVID-19 Cases at SUNY New Paltz https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1068&pid=25599 Thu, 03 Sep 2020 13:27:21 This means war! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1400329 Wed, 02 Sep 2020 14:24:37 Obviously the stroke he had a few months back is still fogging his mind. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100214003706 Mon, 31 Aug 2020 22:58:40 I pulled a muscle in my neck painting the rails on the deck Saturday' https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213944879 Fri, 21 Aug 2020 09:28:11 I agree with Joe Biden 100%. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213900691 Thu, 13 Aug 2020 20:06:53 The Trump Administration should be charged with a crime if Raul Grijalva becomes seriously ill. https://www.democraticunderground.com/1016264521 Sun, 02 Aug 2020 22:05:50 My heart will always belong to my 1st Golden. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181389214 Sun, 02 Aug 2020 21:21:27 Cain tested positive for COVID-19 a few days after the rally. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213836452 Fri, 31 Jul 2020 17:24:20 Not me. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213835887 Fri, 31 Jul 2020 15:51:24 Thank you so very much for all that you do. It is fixed. https://www.democraticunderground.com/109525496 Thu, 30 Jul 2020 16:35:15 I am a Star member. Why am I seeing Ads? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1095&pid=25487 Thu, 30 Jul 2020 15:46:25 I'm still one. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181372825 Sat, 20 Jun 2020 13:20:12 It's been one of those weeks. The Fridge was too tall. My computer needed a rest. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1365369 Thu, 28 May 2020 18:44:57 The end of frozen lettuce. Our new refrigerator will be here Tuesday. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1363722 Sun, 24 May 2020 19:35:36 Definitely an improvement. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213472273 Fri, 22 May 2020 22:27:40 We've talked about picking up Chinese food from our favorite restaurant. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213417850 Sun, 10 May 2020 13:34:49 NY 'Pause' Extended Until June 6 By Executive Order From Cuomo https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1068&pid=25409 Sat, 09 May 2020 23:37:22 They are on the way. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1357694 Sat, 09 May 2020 13:36:02 When was the last time you looked in the canned fish aisle? https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213395103 Tue, 05 May 2020 20:24:20 Stephen King https://www.democraticunderground.com/100213393733 Tue, 05 May 2020 15:52:59