Democratic Underground - In_The_Wind's Journal In_The_Wind's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Fri, 21 Feb 2020 16:23:43 Fri, 21 Feb 2020 16:23:43 A Valentine present for my rescued pup, Hal. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=47075 Sat, 08 Feb 2020 14:13:30 Are you stressed out or just looking for something fun to do? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1298097 Tue, 24 Dec 2019 15:45:35 NEW PA Game Commission Eagle Cam! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1208&pid=3016 Wed, 18 Dec 2019 18:12:16 Another prank gift: https://www.democraticunderground.com/100212738948 Fri, 29 Nov 2019 20:01:37 Damn! It was dark this morning. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1275279 Sun, 27 Oct 2019 19:26:51 Jeffrey Epstein Dies By Suicide In Manhattan Jail https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1068&pid=24831 Sat, 10 Aug 2019 13:38:47 Declawing Cats Is Now Illegal In New York. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1068&pid=24795 Tue, 23 Jul 2019 14:11:00 It's time to wash the Trike. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181230246 Wed, 19 Jun 2019 16:58:32 Why do ticks love me? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1206308 Sat, 13 Apr 2019 07:25:53 Live, stream of Stars and Stripes (new Eagle babies) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1204168 Sat, 06 Apr 2019 16:02:32 2019 Hanover Nest - First Hatch! This morning at approximately 9:20 AM Eastern! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1203628 Thu, 04 Apr 2019 17:08:49 Hatch date should be April 2nd. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1196982 Sat, 16 Mar 2019 20:49:16 Lady Liberty has laid her 2nd egg. Watch Live Streaming Bald Eagle https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1192329 Mon, 04 Mar 2019 16:13:28 Hanover Bald Eagle has laid her 1st egg this season. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1208&pid=2596 Wed, 27 Feb 2019 19:56:22 Poughkeepsie HS Under Lock Down Tuesday(updated) all clear https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1068&pid=24517 Tue, 19 Feb 2019 15:11:13 Sunrise at the eagle's nest shows one bird hard at work building a secure spot. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1185118 Mon, 18 Feb 2019 13:59:12 Miss Liberty is settled down on her nest watching the Pa sunset. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1208&pid=2569 Sun, 17 Feb 2019 22:51:06 Two Bald Eagles are sitting on the nest eating. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1208&pid=2554 Wed, 13 Feb 2019 21:29:55 Miss Liberty and Freedom, Hanover Pa's Bald Eagles, are busy building their 2019 nest. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1208&pid=2552 Sun, 10 Feb 2019 20:43:51 Introducing our new puppy: Hal https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1177704 Sun, 03 Feb 2019 17:45:50 Checklist before 12 inches of snow arrives covered in ice: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1171668 Sat, 19 Jan 2019 14:40:30 What is the best food for a 7 week old Chihuahua Mix? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1161&pid=42722 Tue, 15 Jan 2019 15:22:09 On June 20th JeffR (Jeff Reardon) left us ... https://www.democraticunderground.com/10181165505 Thu, 03 Jan 2019 16:18:33 How many of those 800,00 will become homeless if the furlough continues? https://www.democraticunderground.com/100211598127 Fri, 28 Dec 2018 17:25:02 He is holding America hostage until he gets his way. https://www.democraticunderground.com/100211591815 Wed, 26 Dec 2018 15:09:30