Democratic Underground - bobnicewander's Journal bobnicewander's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 21 May 2022 19:04:13 Sat, 21 May 2022 19:04:13 Jupiters coming trines for President Biden before the midterms https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1220&pid=20425 Thu, 20 Jan 2022 05:53:06 Now It Begins -The Saturn to Pluto Aspect At Work https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1220&pid=20419 Wed, 19 Jan 2022 06:37:42 They Are Coming https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1220&pid=20405 Thu, 13 Jan 2022 04:31:21 Summer of 22 for JR and Ivanka WITH TFG ADDED https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1220&pid=20403 Tue, 04 Jan 2022 11:18:15 For the Enlightened Ones https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1220&pid=20401 Mon, 03 Jan 2022 12:21:52 Sinema joins in on January 11 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1220&pid=20388 Thu, 23 Dec 2021 19:25:07 Will Manchin and Garland be https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1220&pid=20386 Thu, 23 Dec 2021 17:27:40 REPOST FROM JUNE: 7 months from now for Manchin https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1220&pid=20374 Mon, 20 Dec 2021 04:23:29 Jim Jorden goes away? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1220&pid=20370 Fri, 17 Dec 2021 02:43:04 tRump troubles - the worst is still to come for him. Edit of earlier post https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1220&pid=20369 Thu, 16 Dec 2021 15:13:22 Thanks to poster "ME" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1220&pid=20366 Wed, 15 Dec 2021 10:14:40 Nov 19 lunar eclipse connected to Dec 10 tornado in Mayfield, KY https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1220&pid=20361 Mon, 13 Dec 2021 12:55:32 Repost from May 12 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1220&pid=20348 Mon, 06 Dec 2021 15:11:35 President Biden https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1220&pid=20340 Mon, 25 Oct 2021 23:44:44 Why did Garland have https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1220&pid=20337 Wed, 20 Oct 2021 00:16:37 All eclipses next 5 years https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1220&pid=20333 Sun, 17 Oct 2021 12:21:14 tRump Launch Pad VA Gov Election https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1220&pid=20332 Sat, 16 Oct 2021 22:15:49 Garlands Hard Week Starting Now https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1220&pid=20331 Fri, 15 Oct 2021 01:16:26 Infrastructure Bill https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1220&pid=20328 Wed, 13 Oct 2021 22:01:10 My charts for President Biden on Nov 8 2022 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1220&pid=20320 Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:34:16 These need to be studied as they are part of America's Pluto return. Article has maps. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1220&pid=20319 Tue, 12 Oct 2021 00:03:08 Dueling Saturn Aspects https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1220&pid=20318 Fri, 08 Oct 2021 03:02:02 How much https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1220&pid=20313 Thu, 07 Oct 2021 02:17:03 Pelosi Sets Revised Oct. 31 Target to Pass Infrastructure Bill https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1220&pid=20310 Mon, 04 Oct 2021 14:43:43 President Biden Oct 1 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1220&pid=20307 Sat, 02 Oct 2021 07:30:32