Democratic Underground - dajoki's Journal dajoki's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 26 Nov 2022 11:37:28 Sat, 26 Nov 2022 11:37:28 "of the same party" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17269025 Thu, 20 Oct 2022 14:32:25 Marchant has said that he wants to eliminate same-day voting, mail-in voting and ballot drop boxes https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17242795 Tue, 11 Oct 2022 17:54:15 House Republicans offer the White House an enticing new target https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16925178 Thu, 14 Jul 2022 18:06:59 This decision today is the fault of... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16841621 Fri, 24 Jun 2022 22:51:19 I'm so sick of those people who knew getting credit... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16810582 Thu, 16 Jun 2022 23:58:46 This ruling puts trump at the center of the conspiracy to attempt a coup https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16775998 Wed, 08 Jun 2022 18:29:54 Is Trumpism This Generation's Version of the Confederacy? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16726810 Wed, 25 May 2022 18:37:59 SCOTUS IS CANGING THE DEFINITION OF AMERICAN CITIZENSHIP https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16647862 Mon, 02 May 2022 19:02:07 I have always been disgusted by the media's bothsiderism but... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16522924 Fri, 25 Mar 2022 13:26:14 They don't just want to "stop" history --they want to erase it https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16474973 Sat, 12 Mar 2022 20:12:15 Can Merrick Garland find his inner Zelensky and stop America's slide into Putinism? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16454016 Mon, 07 Mar 2022 21:13:46 "You cannot just go and buy a weapon. It's not like the United States" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16398749 Fri, 25 Feb 2022 19:37:00 How Will America Deal with The Next GOP Wannabee Dictator? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16316619 Thu, 03 Feb 2022 19:16:36 we should be grateful that Democrats elected a lot of smart, fearless women in recent years https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16254194 Sun, 16 Jan 2022 21:18:51 Cheney is no defender of democracy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16170794 Tue, 21 Dec 2021 20:47:56 America Is One Gut Punch Away From Throwing in the Towel on Democracy https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16119397 Mon, 06 Dec 2021 20:29:55 Trump says a bit too much about James Comey's FBI firing (again) https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16119200 Mon, 06 Dec 2021 19:37:16 Democratic lawmakers blast Supreme Court commission for 'both-sidesing' court politicization https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16078329 Mon, 22 Nov 2021 20:20:52 The impeachment of President Biden and other American nightmares coming in 2023 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16078215 Mon, 22 Nov 2021 19:49:55 planning contingencies for a constitutional crisis and how to remove the president https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16034728 Tue, 09 Nov 2021 19:58:50 Reuters unmasks Trump supporters who terrified U.S. election officials https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16034500 Tue, 09 Nov 2021 18:58:21 No Time to Lose: Why Democrats Should Include Voting Rights In Their Build Back Better Compromise https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16020787 Fri, 05 Nov 2021 19:16:22 A note to Joe Manchin https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16017687 Thu, 04 Nov 2021 19:42:20 Does Mundane, Democratic Small Ball Make Sense Against War-like Trumpian Nullification? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=16003575 Mon, 01 Nov 2021 17:53:47 Deficit shrinks in the first year of Joe Biden's presidency https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15985251 Tue, 26 Oct 2021 18:57:02