Democratic Underground - Bob Loblaw's Journal Bob Loblaw's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 29 Feb 2020 06:32:33 Sat, 29 Feb 2020 06:32:33 Queen: Harry and Meghan still a Royal pain in the ass https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12884862 Sat, 18 Jan 2020 22:01:59 Harry and Meghan no longer allowed to use throne https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12884805 Sat, 18 Jan 2020 21:41:14 Harry and Meghan visit the Home of the Whopper https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12884760 Sat, 18 Jan 2020 21:27:22 Harry and Meghan no longer granted free admission https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12884736 Sat, 18 Jan 2020 21:16:21 Harry and Meghan no longer allowed to use the royal https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12884665 Sat, 18 Jan 2020 20:46:30 I generally access DU from my phone https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12826833 Tue, 31 Dec 2019 15:02:13 Ari Melber sounds under the influence tonight https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12781108 Sat, 14 Dec 2019 03:36:52 I'm really tired of seeing Ivanka as a child on his lap https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12620854 Fri, 25 Oct 2019 10:50:40 By the time all the shit has hit the fan if that's even possible https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12548455 Sat, 05 Oct 2019 12:45:24 Cancelled my secret meeting with Andrew Luck https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12447684 Sun, 08 Sep 2019 16:39:17 NOAA confirms cancellation of Trump's secret meeting https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12447471 Sun, 08 Sep 2019 15:25:26 FYI: Cancelling my secret meeting with https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12447071 Sun, 08 Sep 2019 12:28:52 Humpty Dumpty was pushed https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12368111 Sat, 10 Aug 2019 20:31:06 Prepare yourself for Trump's thumbs up photo with Epstein's corpse https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12366513 Sat, 10 Aug 2019 14:27:38 "And I'm proud to be an American... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12356438 Wed, 07 Aug 2019 11:38:07 Moscow Mitch cast in remake of The Wizard of Oz https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12346824 Sun, 04 Aug 2019 20:44:20 Idea for a tariff https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12337916 Thu, 01 Aug 2019 22:35:33 Let me be the first to thank Pres. Obama https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12244775 Thu, 04 Jul 2019 22:32:28 Seen at the in-laws yesterday... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1208&pid=2787 Tue, 28 May 2019 00:06:58 Some day in the future people will ask https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12124198 Thu, 23 May 2019 22:35:45 How can a brain surgeon https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12117224 Wed, 22 May 2019 00:46:16 Upton Sinclair re: William Barr https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11954661 Mon, 25 Mar 2019 16:33:07 Hey Kornacki https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11836081 Tue, 19 Feb 2019 01:01:06 Stacey Abrams to deliver STFU https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11752155 Thu, 31 Jan 2019 02:31:08 The real reason for "The Great Cave" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=11731511 Sat, 26 Jan 2019 14:31:29