Democratic Underground - EffieBlack's Journal EffieBlack's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sun, 24 Oct 2021 23:02:19 Sun, 24 Oct 2021 23:02:19 The Sun, the Scientist, and the Skeptical Villagers: A Fable https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15851959 Mon, 13 Sep 2021 23:34:57 "The Caucasians' Guide to Celebrating Juneteenth" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=15541104 Sat, 19 Jun 2021 00:46:40 Our Republic Has Held https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14969966 Wed, 20 Jan 2021 16:57:03 And ... SCENE! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14699403 Sat, 12 Dec 2020 15:20:38 The Judiciary HAS held https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14679567 Tue, 08 Dec 2020 22:24:15 The Judiciary is STILL holding! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14584710 Thu, 19 Nov 2020 23:33:34 The Judiciary branch IS holding! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=14483779 Sat, 07 Nov 2020 03:07:39 The Judiciary is holding https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13725519 Thu, 09 Jul 2020 21:51:04 "You Want a Confederate Monument? My Body Is a Confederate Monument" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13678063 Tue, 30 Jun 2020 16:34:28 The Black delegation apparently met yesterday and is offering a sweet deal https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13666299 Sun, 28 Jun 2020 14:12:52 Starbucks Revisited: Any changed minds? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13642063 Tue, 23 Jun 2020 20:15:40 Once again, my friend is proven right ... The courts ARE holding https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13597151 Mon, 15 Jun 2020 15:06:51 So far, my friend's been right: The judiciary IS holding! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12729131 Mon, 25 Nov 2019 23:39:04 NYT: Biden's spending more than he's raising https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=325310 Sat, 26 Oct 2019 15:49:35 Blast from the past: "The Judiciary branch is strong and WE. WILL. HOLD" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12622866 Fri, 25 Oct 2019 21:26:32 If Russia will interfere in 2020, it's not crazy to think they'd try to split the Democratic vote https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=320598 Tue, 22 Oct 2019 16:48:08 Pelosi now owns Trump Tower and Melania is her wife https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12590446 Thu, 17 Oct 2019 00:29:48 One reason black folk be staying mad all the time ... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12523588 Sun, 29 Sep 2019 23:26:56 I've gotta ask this: What in the HELL was Hunter Biden thinking?! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=288233 Fri, 20 Sep 2019 20:48:34 Charles Blow: Joe Biden Is Problematic https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=281655 Mon, 16 Sep 2019 03:26:14 Trump goes after Joy Reid this morning and DU promptly joins in with multiple threads trashing her https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=279986 Sun, 15 Sep 2019 02:47:09 NBC: Russia's propaganda machine discovers 2020 Democratic candidate Tulsi Gabbard https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=220875 Thu, 01 Aug 2019 02:43:59 A sure sign that Mueller delivered and Democrats kicked ass today: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12314470 Thu, 25 Jul 2019 02:55:55 I see the "Harris is too racist" threads are dying down and the "Pelosi's too weak" threads are back https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=198455 Thu, 11 Jul 2019 21:20:09 Biden said something that Harris and lots of other people said was hurtful. Biden apologized https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=195130 Mon, 08 Jul 2019 23:15:30