Democratic Underground - live love laugh's Journal live love laugh's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 10 Dec 2022 05:32:01 Sat, 10 Dec 2022 05:32:01 "Fucking idiot*" MAGAts have managed to finagle leadership https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17396921 Mon, 21 Nov 2022 05:46:28 Twitter HQ 3 hours ago https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17386093 Fri, 18 Nov 2022 09:41:25 Orwell knew https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17380586 Thu, 17 Nov 2022 00:43:22 Historian John Meacham closed Sunday Morning program with this https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17325436 Sun, 06 Nov 2022 20:54:24 Biden and McCarthy stomping in IL Kinzinger's seat's at stake https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1049&pid=7266 Sat, 05 Nov 2022 21:53:12 Flip the bird! Give it back ... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17320965 Sat, 05 Nov 2022 05:45:14 Buttigieg on Colbert -- great as usual... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17320864 Sat, 05 Nov 2022 04:16:07 CBS "report" just now that candidates are skipping debates https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17310299 Wed, 02 Nov 2022 03:18:09 Walker has had an unwavering 2-point lead 49-47* for MONTHS https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17299374 Sat, 29 Oct 2022 22:05:49 When is voting going to be federally codified and protected? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17299337 Sat, 29 Oct 2022 21:52:33 Pelosi did TOO good of a job https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17296957 Sat, 29 Oct 2022 01:52:14 How do you know which judges to vote for? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1049&pid=7251 Wed, 26 Oct 2022 21:23:06 Chicago newz featuring Oz https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17288432 Wed, 26 Oct 2022 21:14:29 Anybody voting yet? Amendment to allow unionization https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1049&pid=7235 Mon, 24 Oct 2022 21:08:05 Republicans don't ID their party in campaign ads https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17269516 Thu, 20 Oct 2022 16:40:24 Tim Ryan excoriates J D Vance in debate https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17265445 Wed, 19 Oct 2022 03:21:45 Subpoena choices: Ignore * Testify * Contest * 5th https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17249376 Thu, 13 Oct 2022 19:46:00 Per ABC "News": Feds look at charging Hunter Biden https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17231058 Fri, 07 Oct 2022 09:20:17 Pat Sajak is one of "them" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17177681 Wed, 21 Sep 2022 03:49:42 RW politicization of IL elimination of cash bail https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1049&pid=7191 Fri, 16 Sep 2022 05:33:08 Beto is on Jimmy Kimmel 💕 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17162509 Fri, 16 Sep 2022 04:09:14 Raise your hand if you have the same phone 📱 https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17159581 Thu, 15 Sep 2022 15:07:33 Bumpkin Bailey is all but absent in campaign commercials. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1049&pid=7176 Tue, 13 Sep 2022 03:19:09 Wall to Wall coverage of the UK -- little for Biden https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17139246 Fri, 09 Sep 2022 17:03:15 Nora O'Donnell interviewed Hillary and Chelsea on Sunday Morning just now. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17120040 Sun, 04 Sep 2022 14:02:55