Democratic Underground - madamesilverspurs's Journal madamesilverspurs's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 01 Oct 2022 01:59:08 Sat, 01 Oct 2022 01:59:08 Another moment of "hmmmm"... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17211455 Fri, 30 Sep 2022 22:07:11 Spread the word. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17208871 Fri, 30 Sep 2022 02:37:56 Where's Wilbur? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17191348 Sat, 24 Sep 2022 22:38:29 Second episode of "The US and the Holocaust" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17177682 Wed, 21 Sep 2022 03:49:48 No caption required https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17168442 Sun, 18 Sep 2022 03:10:57 To Boebert, from a constituent https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17165674 Sat, 17 Sep 2022 00:49:07 Pass the aspirin . . . https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17164889 Fri, 16 Sep 2022 21:01:55 C'mon, Lindsey! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17158332 Thu, 15 Sep 2022 02:11:27 For those friends/coworkers/neighbors/family members who still don't get it . . . https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17157161 Wed, 14 Sep 2022 20:15:33 Popcorn and asbestos https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17156812 Wed, 14 Sep 2022 18:35:47 Go ahead, guess. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17154479 Wed, 14 Sep 2022 01:37:43 Judge not https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17154236 Wed, 14 Sep 2022 00:35:22 The unveiling https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17132204 Wed, 07 Sep 2022 19:47:13 The Federalist Society, the Federal bench, and the Republican Party -- https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17129275 Wed, 07 Sep 2022 02:04:32 Bait https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17117960 Sat, 03 Sep 2022 20:10:32 Wake me when it's over. Or not. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17114123 Fri, 02 Sep 2022 18:39:21 Precisely https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17062161 Fri, 19 Aug 2022 17:38:50 Betty Bowers calls it. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17059940 Thu, 18 Aug 2022 22:55:24 The Look https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17053238 Wed, 17 Aug 2022 01:34:42 Today's winner https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17052054 Tue, 16 Aug 2022 20:17:00 A moment of gritch https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1696150 Tue, 16 Aug 2022 04:37:13 SNNRRRKK!!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17021334 Wed, 10 Aug 2022 00:29:39 And then, https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17015515 Tue, 09 Aug 2022 01:23:35 Listening to the raid news, and https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17015277 Tue, 09 Aug 2022 00:53:45 Watching the Saturday night debate in the Senate, this came to mind. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=17008713 Sun, 07 Aug 2022 03:03:38