Democratic Underground - trueblue2007's Journal trueblue2007's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 18 Nov 2019 09:20:45 Mon, 18 Nov 2019 09:20:45 COLE and MARMALDE are my FAVORITE Internet Cats. Happy Halloween from the kitties https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1275760 Tue, 29 Oct 2019 00:00:23 WELL .... Donald Rump is a third-rate reality tv host. That is it. He is nothing more. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12591584 Thu, 17 Oct 2019 07:06:51 GOOD POST for Chris Matthews thread. . CHRIS MATTHEWS ..... RECOVERING FROM PROTATE CANCER SURGERY. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12583024 Tue, 15 Oct 2019 00:02:18 HALLOWEEN !!! Don't we love October. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1266521 Tue, 01 Oct 2019 19:55:04 Pompeo Took Part in Trump-Zelensky Phone Call, Official Says https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1014&pid=2374572 Mon, 30 Sep 2019 20:43:14 MSNBC Chris Mathews ASKED: What is Trump afraid of? Why is he so beholden to Putin. PEE PEE TAPE https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12515877 Fri, 27 Sep 2019 23:48:49 UkraineGate ---- Rudy Ghoulieanni is in deep DOO-DOO https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12480910 Fri, 20 Sep 2019 21:11:20 Who here is a Castro supporters? Anyone? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=277778 Fri, 13 Sep 2019 20:04:45 JEFF Weaver on Chuck Toad (msnbc) ... I immediately MUTE IT. I can't stand Weaver https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=274423 Thu, 12 Sep 2019 21:35:45 BIDEN is on Fire!!! CNN:: Climate crisis right now. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=265154 Thu, 05 Sep 2019 00:24:25 Just returned from anything. Ask me Japan. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1250838 Thu, 15 Aug 2019 06:17:40 Former mobster says Bill Barr made a secret visit to jail before Epstein's death: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12371031 Sun, 11 Aug 2019 20:08:15 i love MARVEL'S AGENTS OF S.H.I.E.L.D. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1247127 Sat, 03 Aug 2019 04:55:32 what the heck is wrong with guillibrand? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=220620 Thu, 01 Aug 2019 02:12:36 TAPPER ..... Shut the hell up about busing & SEGREGATION during the 60's. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=220291 Thu, 01 Aug 2019 01:25:09 in 2019, .... Trump had RATS https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12326576 Sun, 28 Jul 2019 21:32:27 I know it's all ..... but I just gotta make this ALL About His "HOT DOG" ... WIENER ... His Thingie https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12298753 Sat, 20 Jul 2019 22:48:39 Bernie Samders doesn't pay his organizers the min wage of $15.00. HYPOCRITE !!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=205646 Fri, 19 Jul 2019 07:02:14 anyone have a good recipe for PLUM Jam ??? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1157&pid=82225 Thu, 18 Jul 2019 03:46:25 HEY DU ....... let's go to AREA 51 !!!!!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1018&pid=1240873 Tue, 16 Jul 2019 20:23:46 If I had it MY WAY, every person in the LOWEST part of the polls would be in the KIDS Debate https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=176146 Fri, 28 Jun 2019 19:09:55 Guillibrand is REALLY PISSING ME OFF. This is not the GUILLIBRAND HOUR. She is rude !! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=171171 Fri, 28 Jun 2019 01:24:10 SEND TRUMP CRIME FAMILY TO THE MOON https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12181064 Wed, 12 Jun 2019 00:14:37 Trump's speech at the state dinner .... Soooooooooooooooooooo Boring. He can not communicate https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12158251 Mon, 03 Jun 2019 20:02:04 TRUMP LIES LIES !!! In 828 days, President Trump has made 10,111 false or misleading claims https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12154949 Sun, 02 Jun 2019 18:51:33