Democratic Underground - rufus dog's Journal rufus dog's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:29:05 Thu, 21 Nov 2019 00:29:05 Set your expectations - Re: TV Coverage https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12679705 Wed, 13 Nov 2019 05:21:55 Something really strange just happened https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12598988 Sat, 19 Oct 2019 00:40:47 Yes it is a distraction - but damn it media do your friggen job, make them define "COST" https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12597036 Fri, 18 Oct 2019 14:34:43 Everyone - Especially Congress - Needs to pause - Take a deep breath - and ponder what just happened https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12590992 Thu, 17 Oct 2019 02:30:09 AWW MAN! Because nothing says unbiased reporting like Troy Aikman being on the # 1 announcing crew https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12553502 Mon, 07 Oct 2019 00:09:26 Here is the tRump/Repub problem as I see it. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12517352 Sat, 28 Sep 2019 06:13:15 I only have one request... rough him up a bit https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12504435 Thu, 26 Sep 2019 03:39:28 Just hit me https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12503524 Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:11:21 They don't care and Dems need to change tactics https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12479396 Fri, 20 Sep 2019 14:59:11 Those against impeachment - Ponder this - Intelligence pulled a resource in Russia because of tRump https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12451881 Tue, 10 Sep 2019 03:44:16 The case not to impeach https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12405405 Sat, 24 Aug 2019 02:52:16 Twitter is manipulating markets https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12403733 Fri, 23 Aug 2019 17:17:24 WTF is going on with the Texas (R) Congress members retiring? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12348568 Mon, 05 Aug 2019 06:33:30 GOD FUCKING DAMN IT! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12342671 Sat, 03 Aug 2019 21:32:31 So six Repubs retire prior to the Summer recess and the "liberal" MSM says ... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12340923 Sat, 03 Aug 2019 02:19:03 anyone know of a site that keeps track of tRump actions by day? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12325942 Sun, 28 Jul 2019 18:14:17 It is time, we need to go after the media https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12322416 Sat, 27 Jul 2019 07:26:50 Psst., Hey DUers, we need to talk https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12305272 Tue, 23 Jul 2019 02:50:39 There you have it folks - Lindsey Graham just directly stated what this is about https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12290473 Thu, 18 Jul 2019 14:17:57 Wow! tRump gets pressure due to Epstein/Pedophile ways and has a racist meltdown, but don't Impeach! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12281017 Tue, 16 Jul 2019 00:11:19 Psst, hey DUers, we need to talk https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12272150 Sat, 13 Jul 2019 04:43:17 So I get a new explanation from a MAGAt about his greatness https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12249746 Sat, 06 Jul 2019 06:02:47 CNN Live at National Mall https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12244673 Thu, 04 Jul 2019 22:14:57 God HATES ...... Republicans https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12244084 Thu, 04 Jul 2019 20:21:48 tRump waiting for Lil Kim at DMZ https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12230161 Sun, 30 Jun 2019 06:42:37