Democratic Underground - rufus dog's Journal rufus dog's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Mon, 03 Aug 2020 18:29:36 Mon, 03 Aug 2020 18:29:36 Why Democrats will always lose, even when they win elections. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13793363 Thu, 23 Jul 2020 01:15:51 ENOUGH - TIME TO SHUT THIS MOTHER FUCKER DOWN https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13791768 Wed, 22 Jul 2020 20:32:37 I am watching the Mary Trump interview with Cuomo, first time I have seen any extended interview https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13768244 Sat, 18 Jul 2020 01:14:48 This is funny and sad - tRump is the symptom - these ignorant FUGGS are the disease. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13761434 Thu, 16 Jul 2020 20:59:19 Is anyone else as pissed off as I am? I wished I had ever bought a Goya product https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13758292 Thu, 16 Jul 2020 03:53:42 The Chicks March https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13663254 Sat, 27 Jun 2020 19:54:17 What is the last thing that goes through a bugs mind before he hits your windshield? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13626482 Sun, 21 Jun 2020 00:42:35 One thing WAY under discussed about the ShitStains tweet this morning https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13572801 Wed, 10 Jun 2020 04:30:03 Clean up on Aisle 14 - Demon Girl needs a pizza https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13567442 Tue, 09 Jun 2020 04:17:18 Tombstone his ass. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13566515 Tue, 09 Jun 2020 01:38:31 Something just hit me, Detroit, Cleveland, Pittsburgh, ... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13539925 Thu, 04 Jun 2020 04:32:39 Almost cut my hair last night! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13509237 Sat, 30 May 2020 19:31:06 Has Brit Hume looked in the mirror? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13486701 Tue, 26 May 2020 14:47:01 That look you have when you are trying not to laugh, you feel it coming on but you suppress, ..... https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13457687 Tue, 19 May 2020 16:36:17 Trump Love - Important to read bdamomma's post from earlier in the month https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13331901 Wed, 22 Apr 2020 23:18:36 Anyone catch ShitStains hypocrisy with Jiang and Diamond? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13316666 Mon, 20 Apr 2020 02:22:51 He is implementing Putin's plan in the open https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13286731 Tue, 14 Apr 2020 23:07:21 Come on. Keep it up woman reporters https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13280455 Mon, 13 Apr 2020 23:10:44 Buckle up - The ShitStain is rage tweeting https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13274978 Mon, 13 Apr 2020 03:09:35 Hey DUers - about those dropping poll numbers https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13262515 Fri, 10 Apr 2020 16:13:44 Mike Leach has got to be one of the most ignorant MFERs in the U.S. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13251034 Wed, 08 Apr 2020 04:32:58 MLB considers playing all the games in Chase Field - Phoenix https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13249644 Tue, 07 Apr 2020 23:29:45 So after today, another reminder https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13233259 Sat, 04 Apr 2020 22:14:48 The polling numbers must be bad for the Orange ShitStain https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13210509 Tue, 31 Mar 2020 21:53:32 tRumps refusal to use DPA and the impact. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=13208878 Tue, 31 Mar 2020 17:42:26