Democratic Underground - Amimnoch's Journal Amimnoch's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Thu, 01 Oct 2020 21:13:41 Thu, 01 Oct 2020 21:13:41 Things you actually LIKE about the candidate you oppose the MOST. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=528154 Mon, 17 Feb 2020 14:32:41 Would you encourage voting for a "strong" or "weak" opponent? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=524037 Sun, 16 Feb 2020 14:47:12 Bloomberg Flunks the Wokeness Test https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=523136 Sun, 16 Feb 2020 03:09:34 Bloomberg it is! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=511355 Thu, 13 Feb 2020 13:39:58 edited out. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=503913 Wed, 12 Feb 2020 01:59:50 Bernie's good peoples booing Hillary Clinton at at the rally last night. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=499988 Tue, 11 Feb 2020 14:12:08 Wow. Buttigieg makes my heart hurt with joy. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=477142 Wed, 05 Feb 2020 12:40:13 A step back in time to see what we are fighting for. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=468547 Mon, 03 Feb 2020 19:16:44 Best of luck to our field of great candidates today! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=467423 Mon, 03 Feb 2020 11:24:55 How sad is it when your own long time co-workers just don't feel the bern? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=456655 Thu, 30 Jan 2020 14:46:22 "I'm going to beat Donald Trump like a drum." - Joe Biden https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=456190 Thu, 30 Jan 2020 04:41:14 My pre-Iowa prediction.. it will be candidate Sanders, but President Trump. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=451261 Tue, 28 Jan 2020 10:40:23 So.. who lied? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=425952 Thu, 16 Jan 2020 01:33:23 State of the Battleground - December edition https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=392848 Tue, 24 Dec 2019 17:24:23 Today, you are paying hundreds of thousands to Mar-A-Lago resort. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=390404 Sun, 22 Dec 2019 16:12:08 Start the next impeachment NOW!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12791967 Wed, 18 Dec 2019 01:22:14 Going Bloomberg.. for now. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=360694 Wed, 27 Nov 2019 14:06:22 State of the Battleground - November edition. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=334724 Mon, 04 Nov 2019 14:34:14 I LOVE my medical insurance!!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=332790 Sat, 02 Nov 2019 23:44:29 Beto O'Rourke ends his presidential bid after campaign failed to take off https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=332152 Sat, 02 Nov 2019 12:44:55 State of the Battleground - October edition. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=299279 Fri, 04 Oct 2019 13:38:30 State of the battleground! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=282316 Mon, 16 Sep 2019 16:57:45 The PABUS https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12452302 Tue, 10 Sep 2019 12:58:29 Moscow Mitch calling a special session of the Senate. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12397918 Wed, 21 Aug 2019 18:57:14 Philosophical hypothetical question 1: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12356513 Wed, 07 Aug 2019 12:16:13