Democratic Underground - Amimnoch's Journal Amimnoch's Journal https://www.democraticunderground.com http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Sat, 07 Dec 2019 14:29:19 Sat, 07 Dec 2019 14:29:19 Going Bloomberg.. for now. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=360694 Wed, 27 Nov 2019 14:06:22 State of the Battleground - November edition. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=334724 Mon, 04 Nov 2019 14:34:14 I LOVE my medical insurance!!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=332790 Sat, 02 Nov 2019 23:44:29 Beto O'Rourke ends his presidential bid after campaign failed to take off https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=332152 Sat, 02 Nov 2019 12:44:55 State of the Battleground - October edition. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=299279 Fri, 04 Oct 2019 13:38:30 State of the battleground! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=282316 Mon, 16 Sep 2019 16:57:45 The PABUS https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12452302 Tue, 10 Sep 2019 12:58:29 Moscow Mitch calling a special session of the Senate. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12397918 Wed, 21 Aug 2019 18:57:14 Philosophical hypothetical question 1: https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12356513 Wed, 07 Aug 2019 12:16:13 Pray for Trump, Psalm 109:8 - Lord hear our prayer! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1002&pid=12125804 Fri, 24 May 2019 11:14:33 Fox News, Ann Coulter, and Karl Rove.. oh my. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=75381 Thu, 18 Apr 2019 20:21:04 Has everyone lost their collective minds?? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=47774 Tue, 02 Apr 2019 01:21:42 Beto Kick off rally today 11:30 central time https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=43101 Sat, 30 Mar 2019 16:10:39 The Liberal case against Bernie https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=42334 Sat, 30 Mar 2019 00:09:33 Beto, Social Security, lies and smears. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=31858 Wed, 20 Mar 2019 13:52:35 Earth artist creates 2-acre likeness of Beto O'Rourke outside ABIA https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=28040 Mon, 18 Mar 2019 13:36:31 Beto campaign accepts going union. Aiming for highest wages and benefits. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=27938 Mon, 18 Mar 2019 12:04:58 Beto explains his reasoning on every bill he supported or was against. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=27413 Sun, 17 Mar 2019 22:50:26 New Texas 2-step may put Texas even more in play!! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=25105 Sat, 16 Mar 2019 11:29:55 Beto, 1 day in, already is building up those endorsements! https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=24761 Sat, 16 Mar 2019 01:39:25 Beto's Schedule https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=23255 Fri, 15 Mar 2019 00:50:13 Bernie Sanders in the 1970s urged nationalization of most major industries https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=23022 Thu, 14 Mar 2019 22:39:00 Beto and Joe during 2018. photo favorites. https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=21063 Wed, 13 Mar 2019 12:33:23 Which states do you think your favorite will pick up? Why? https://www.democraticunderground.com/?com=view_post&forum=1287&pid=20403 Tue, 12 Mar 2019 16:41:12 I do love your optimism, and most definitely hope you're right. Nt. https://www.democraticunderground.com/10142160226 Tue, 18 Sep 2018 20:36:26